We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Djnelson

  Member Since:  May 23, 2018

Reviews

LUSH Charity Pot

LUSH Charity Pot

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2019

Gotta love Lush with the amazing products they come up with! Especially Charity Pot, my boyfriend and I have been using this for quite a long time. Has a very soft and creamy texture, soaks right in the skin! Denitley would reccomend this product


Vaseline Men Repairing Moisture Extra Strength Body Lotion, 295ml

Vaseline Men Repairing Moisture Extra Strength Body Lotion, 295ml

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2019

Honestly my boyfriend has bought this product for a long time and it is a very nice lotion. Not greasy, soaks into the skin leaving skin soft and it smells fantastic! I admit I have used this when nothing else was around.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2019

Lemon Lysol wipes are the best product to have around the house! Their wipes are fantastic for disinfecting/cleaning and just making your home smell amazing.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2019

I have always loves Burts Bees products. There lip chaps go along way, and I am a collector of all of their lip chaps, Haha. I would recommend this purchase :)


Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2019

My boyfriend bought this and he really likes it. He said it felt very refreshing and thinks it looks really cool when he uses it.. haha. Something he likes to get often now :)


Sunlight Dishwasher Detergent

Sunlight Dishwasher Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2019

I've always had Sunligt in the kitchen. I find Sunlight to be strong and very effective. Good for cleaning around the house too or even adding a little to your mop bucket goes along way with cleaning your floors.


Tide Free and Gentle He Liquid Laundry Detergent

Tide Free and Gentle He Liquid Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2019

I love using this stuff. Makes my clothes feel so nice, clean and the smell is wonderful. Never go wrong with tide. Unless you have super sensitive skin then I would be careful on wich tide products you purchase, May cause itching.


GLAMGLOW SUPERMUD® Instant Clearing Treatment Mask

GLAMGLOW SUPERMUD® Instant Clearing Treatment Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

The first time I purchased this I was a bit skeptical because of the price and also because I have combination skin. Turns out my skin loves it and a little goes a long way! Great for a full face/neck mask or just spot treatments and minimizing...   +


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

I absolutely love Downey Unstopables. Smells so yummy I find the smell stays in for a long time and clothes usually come out quite soft for me. I would definitely purchase again.


The Body Shop Hemp Intensive Hand Butter

The Body Shop Hemp Intensive Hand Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

Honestly on my top ten. Being winter time right now my skin gets very dry. I like that's it's not heavy in perfume as my hands react bad to that. It has a very soft creamy texture that just really melts in my skin I've noticed. Will definitely get...   +