We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Domi6996

  Member Since:  February 28, 2020

Reviews

Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2020

Defenitley a product to try, and once you do you wont stop using it. Un stopables cleans your clothes smell so fresh so clean!!! A must have!!!! The first time i tired it i used to much so make sure you use what they tell you to and you wont have...   +


Chick Advisor You sparkle beauty box

Chick Advisor You sparkle beauty box

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

OMG!!!! this was well worth the $10.00 i spent on this box, i loved ALL of the products that came with this Sparkle Box from Chick Advisor. I still havent tried all the products but i am extremely excited and cant wait to do so!!!!


Charmin Basic Toilet Paper

Charmin Basic Toilet Paper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

This product Charmin toilet paper is a good product as well its nice and thick so it last long. I don't know what I would do without toilet paper. The softness means everything


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

This next product dove soap bar is a great product for washing as well I used to us this soap every time I showered till I changed and went back to Irish spring.


Irish Spring Original Soap Bar

Irish Spring Original Soap Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

I usually always us Irish sprig soap when washing. I feel rejuvenated all the time and the cleanness and great smell lasts for the whoe day. Irish spring is pretty cheap too which is a bonus


PANTENE PRO V BLENDS CONDITIONER Renewing Cream Rinse

PANTENE PRO V BLENDS CONDITIONER Renewing Cream Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 01, 2020

I love Pantene but I hate to say this. This product is the worst and I will never use again.... I was really suprised. Pantene usually is a good product I always use Pantene shampoo and conditioner


Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie Oreo Cookies

Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie Oreo Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

Yum yum yum in my tum tum tum!!! What a great creation in oreo cookies. The first time I had one I was like yuk why would oreo wreck there cookies... lol but once I tried one my negative thoughts changed. I love them they were so good


Budweiser Beer

Budweiser Beer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

Words can't describe how great this product of beer is. I love budweiser it tastes so good absoulelty great!!! Would be my number one beer for sure. Even though it is American I still love this beer and will till the day I die. The taste the look...   +


Pepsi Cola

Pepsi Cola

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

Omg I LOVE Pepsi. I used to be a coca cola girl but once I was interduced to Pepsi my heart went with Pepsi ever sonce. PEPSI to soothing, taste amazing