We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Drea698

  Member Since:  November 2, 2015

Reviews

Bath and body works papaya

Bath and body works papaya

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2020

I got this from bath and body works in a bin for 75%off . It’s papaya Paradise cove .i really like the smell of this . The smell is sweet I will be buying more


Tim Horton Carmel got chocolate

Tim Horton Carmel got chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2020

I went to the bakery in St. Catharines .they had these on sale for 2.99 I bought 2 boxes .and they taste delicious.there usually like 10 something .i hope to see these on sale again


Too Faced Love Light Prismatic Highlighter

Too Faced Love Light Prismatic Highlighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2020
Updated On: February 15, 2020

I got this from whiners for 8 bucks .this so toI faced highlighter .i love how it shimmers and the pigment is really good also .i will keep searching for more products at winners


Latejuly

Latejuly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2020

I have never tried sweet potato chips before.this was my first time and I really enjoyed them .and they taste soo good I will keep buying these .my son enjoy them also


Swiss Army Perfume For Women

Swiss Army Perfume For Women

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2020

I absolutely love this perfume I buy it all the time . The scent is amazing and u can smell it far away .ive got many compliments on this scent .wish they made a bigger bottle


Aliexpress online shopping

Aliexpress online shopping

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2020

I order make up brushes about 20 of them from aliexpress .i just got them today.there good brushes .i paid 5 dollars for them .i always watch the reviews before I buy from there


Bath and Body Works beautiful day

Bath and Body Works beautiful day

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 25, 2020

I bought this from bath and body works for 4.95 ..it was in a box of 75% of . The smell is amazing also . I will be buying more of this scent .i also bought a different perfume


PC White Petroleum Jelly B.P.

PC White Petroleum Jelly B.P.

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2020

I bought this for my tattoo and I always use this on them . It doesn’t dry the tattoo but make sure to only use a little . If u use a lot of it the tattoo it will dry it out


Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea roll on deodorant

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea roll on deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

So I have used this a couple times before but I stopped so I saw this set at the superstore for 5 bucks for 3 products .it makes my skin sooo soft and feels refreshed


Old Spice Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant-Wolfthorn

Old Spice Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant-Wolfthorn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

I have used old spice for years .i recently bought a gift set with the bottle spray ,soap, deodorant .i only paid 10 on Boxing Day .will continue to keep using the product