We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

drfafs

  Member Since:  October 6, 2020

Reviews

Quality Street Chocolates

Quality Street Chocolates

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 22, 2020

Best box of variety of chocolates. Only problem is that they come in Canada near Christmas. So I wait the whole year to buy them. Hazelnut chocolate is my favorite. Good thing is variety satisfies all family members. Wonderful taste. Love it


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I am very happy with St Ives apricot scrub. I started using it 20 years ago because of rough facial skin after acne. It’s a good exfoliater and helpful to keep face skin fresh n smooth.


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I Bought flip flops from old navy around 2 weeks ago. Lots of colors to choose from. They are light weight and comfortable. I use them inside the house and they are quite sturdy. Definitely I will recommend them.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

Lysol wipes actually made my life easy, as now I don’t need to carry a mop and a spray bottle. They are very effective and I have used them to clean everything in y house even the laptop screens. They come in different scents. I love the sweet...   +


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I was looking for something which can keep the skin moist after washing hands or shower. After many trials I found Dove beauty soap. It’s creamy foam gives moisture n freshness to the skin. The smell is too good. I don’t feel anymore that my...   +


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I am buying it since child hood. Love it’s crunchiness and crispness. Perfect for special occasions. And also a part of delicious cakes. My kids are fond of these chocolates. Currently thinking to buy a 48 pack again as vacation is nearby.