We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

eephee

  Member Since:  August 19, 2016

Reviews

Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

I started this product and realized that it did a lot to smoothen my skin. I am not sure if it made it brighter but it sure made it smooth. The feel of my face after using it is awesome


Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

This product is very subtle and gentle on the skin and also quite moisturizing. The smell is great and works as a good sunscreen for the skin. I tried this product and liked it.


Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

I used this as part of the set so it’s a little hard to determine which one of them was causing me to break out. It might work for other people. It has a great texture to it and I love the feel on the face


Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

I didn’t really see this working for me. It didn’t do much for my skin but made me start breaking out so I had to stop it. I feel that this product might work for some people but I just guess neutrogena has something in it that is not right for...   +


MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2020

I can’t say much about this but that it works awesome. I used it for cramps like the second day I got it and I can tell you that it works better than most of the painkillers I have been using. Fast and effective


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2019

I gave this to my 17 month old who has always liked all kinds of apple sauce. I wasn’t sure as I had never tried other flavours as he is quite picky but to my surprise he took to it He really liked it and wanted more


Dove UltraCare Conditioner Concentrated+Moisture Crème

Dove UltraCare Conditioner Concentrated+Moisture Crème

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

This conditioner has my bathroom smelling like a perfume store. I fell in love with the smell at first use. Then the way it leaves my hair soo soft... to think I have very full and coarse textured hair, whenever I co wash my hair with this, it...   +


Babyganics Shampoo + Body Wash, Chamomile Verbena

Babyganics Shampoo + Body Wash, Chamomile Verbena

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2019

This kind of dried out my baby’s skin but asides that I like the subtle fragrance, I like that it foams and not just like every other body wash. I enjoy using it to bath my baby but it’s not so moisturizing.


Babyganics Daily Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Daily Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2019

I love how gentle this was on my baby’s skin. It’s very moisturizing and smooth. I wish it had maybe a little bit of fragrance though but I really didn’t Mind. The moisture did it for me.


Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2019

I am used to the wipes I normally use which is thick and really moist so I never thought another product will beat my expectation. This had the right quantity of moist to it and very soft and gentle in my baby’s skin.