We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Efinley55

  Member Since:  July 31, 2020

Reviews

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

This spray deodorant went beyond my expectations. It smells amazing and lasted so long. It’s super easy to use and affordable! I will definitely be purchasing again!


Dove Purely Pampering Mango Butter Beauty Bar

Dove Purely Pampering Mango Butter Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 22, 2020

This product is amazing. It smells so good and is great on the skin


Beauty Blender Makeup Sponge

Beauty Blender Makeup Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

I absolutely love my beauty blenders. They expand almost twice their size in water and blends the makeup seamlessly into the skin. Also it’s extremely easy to clean and lasts long


Victoria secret pink warm and cozy perfume

Victoria secret pink warm and cozy perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

I love this perfume so much. It stays on all day and doesn’t smell weird after application. Smells exactly like vanilla and is just overall a wonderful scent and you get a lot of product


Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Toothpaste

Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

I have always struggled with enamel problems and this toothpaste has actually helped to whiten my teeth and not wear away the enamel. It also isn’t minty to the point of dying


Too Faced Peach Perfect Mattifying Loose Setting Powder

Too Faced Peach Perfect Mattifying Loose Setting Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

Smells so good and sets my makeup perfectly. Wouldn’t recommend for dry skin but any other combo I recommend this fully. No flashback either which is a plus


Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

Extremely black and easy to apply and take off! Tube is extremely easy to store and lasts pretty long for the 30$. It’s a little expensive but worth it