We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

em316

  Member Since:  December 5, 2017

Reviews

Dempsey select French toast bagels

Dempsey select French toast bagels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2021

All of the new bagels I have try have been gross. I did not try the blue berry because I have had blue berry ones before. I really like the French toast bagels.


Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2021

I really like this hazelnut spread. It also taste like Nutella. My mom does not like it. She also said is not as sweet as Nutella and she does not taste hazelnut. I will definitely get it for my self.


Pepsi blue.

Pepsi blue.

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2021

I was surprise when my mom came home with Pepsi blue. We both had it. It is really good. It was taste like blue raspberry. The only other blue pop that I have had was blue crush that you can get some time. I hope they keep it around because it is...   +


Nestle Pure Life Variety Pack Splash Flavoured Water

Nestle Pure Life Variety Pack Splash Flavoured Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 18, 2021

I really enjoy flavour water and this variety pack is perfect. My favourite flavour is raspberry. I think that it could be a little bit cheaper......


Pringles Pizza Chips

Pringles Pizza Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 18, 2021

This chips are not greasy. I cannot stand greasy chips. They also have a great selection of flavours. They make a good snack. I fine they are reasonably price.


Glade small space

Glade small space

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2020

The smell is really wonderful. It’s not heavy or strong. I like that it last longer than its suppose to. I wish they had more lighter scents. They are better than other air fresheners.


Stash tea mango passionfruit

Stash tea mango passionfruit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2020

I love herbal teas. I wish the flavour was stronger. I like that it is caffeine free. Stash tea has a great selection of teas. I also like they use fresh ingredients.


L’Oréal total repairs 5 detangling care

L’Oréal total repairs 5 detangling care

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

Replenishing detangling care is wonderful. It gets the detangles out quite easy. I have use the kids one and that one is also good. When I was a kid my use one called Tam. That one is the best.


Marshmallow fluff

Marshmallow fluff

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

I really enjoy this product. Its nice on waffles. It is great on pies and ice cream. I even use it on my hot chocolate. It is not sweet like regular marshmallows .


Compliments roasted garlic mayo

Compliments roasted garlic mayo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2020

I love this more then the bacon mayo. I only found it when I got more of the bacon mayo. It is very garlicky, just the way I love it. I love that there is no artificial flavours or colours.