We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

EMcF

  Member Since:  August 11, 2014

Reviews

Knorr Selects Chicken Bouillon Powder

Knorr Selects Chicken Bouillon Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product to taste test. I love it! Although I have to admit I don't measure but the gravy I made the first time was delicious. I've used about half a bottle since that first supper and would purchase this over another brand I have...   +


Knorr Selects Chicken Bouillon Cubes

Knorr Selects Chicken Bouillon Cubes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received these to test and I love them. They are not hard a rocks like other brands so they dissolve easily. The flavour is above any brand bouillon cube I've tried before. I will never buy another brand.


Benzagel Acne Gel 5%

Benzagel Acne Gel 5%

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 17, 2019

After receiving a tube of Benzagel I started using this on the big red spots. It takes some time but it works, it will dry and peel your skin so becareful until you see how your skin will react. #gotitfree #honestreview


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2019

#gotitfree #honestreview This smells so good when you first use it but like most soaps it doesn't last. It does make my skin feel good when I use it after a workout.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2019

Going to the gym every morning you want to smell good for the rest of the day and this will do it. It's also refreshing to wear #gotitfree #honestreview


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2019

This dove two in one men's shampoo and conditioner is so convenient. It's great smelling and refreshing to use. I'd purchase this again #gotitfree #honest review


AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

A free product and an honest review. It a great smell like all other Axe shampoos but the 2 in 1 is so convenient. The 'ice' factor is a nice cooling sensation


AXE® Ice Chill™ Deodorant Body Spray

AXE® Ice Chill™ Deodorant Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

When you first spray this it is intense so use sparingly in small spaces. You will smell great later it's just so much in the beginning. #free #review


AXE® Ice Chill™ Antiperspirant

AXE® Ice Chill™ Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

#free I received this Axe product for a review so here is my honest opinion. It's smells great and the cooling sensation is a good thing when active. The scent is great too


President's Choice Kettle Cooked Applewood Smoked Bacon Chips

President's Choice Kettle Cooked Applewood Smoked Bacon Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 21, 2019

To start my grandmother bought these so she could get the buy 2 at a cheaper price per bag, I hate these deals they aren't in our favour this is more store profit. They are nice and crisp but the flavour is off, it has a weird taste. Of the...   +