We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Emilyclancey

  Member Since:  March 16, 2019

Reviews

Dove Purifying Detox Body Wash with Green Clay

Dove Purifying Detox Body Wash with Green Clay

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 16, 2020

I love Dove body wash. I find that no matter which variant/scent i try it is both sensitive and moisturizing on my skin. This option - detox green clay - does not disappoint. It is nice and thick,it won't fall right off your hand and onto the shower...   +


Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2020

I love this product it's the perfect option if you are looking for something dairy free and it's delicious 😊 I think that this product is very reasonably priced.


Kinder Joy™

Kinder Joy™

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2020

this is the best version of a kinder egg, I've always loved kinder eggs but these just blew them out of the water. It great that they still managed to incorporate the toy for the kids in this new format


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2020

This is an essential in my household! I've always had super dried lips during the winter so bad so that I would get a huge painful crack I've tried so many moisturizing lip balms but nothing ever worked till this one I put it on every night before...   +


fererro rocher

fererro rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2020

I absolutely love these!!! These taste amazing the perfect combination of hazelnut and chocolate and it has a wonderful crunch. My husband buys me these for every occasion


Avon SuperShock Mascara

Avon SuperShock Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2020

I have tried so many masceras that are on the market and nothing has ever compared to this one the volume it gives you is incredible this has become my go to mascera


Magic Eraser Extra Durable

Magic Eraser Extra Durable

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2020

I am super impressed with this product it works amazing for all those tough scuffs and marks around the house, it is very reasonably priced I would recommend it to all my family and friends