We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Favouritesbykimberly

  Member Since:  December 11, 2019

Reviews

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 01, 2020

Wasn’t sure what to expect at first, but was very surprised! The texture was little funny at first, but you get used to it.


Vichy neovidial phytosculpt

Vichy neovidial phytosculpt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2020

My mom loves it! Only need small amount spreads out nicely and definitely helps keep the elasticity in your neck. My mom uses it daily and definitely recommends it!


Vichy Neovadiol Compensating Complex Day Cream

Vichy Neovadiol Compensating Complex Day Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2020

Really nice applies very well and my mom loves it! She says her skin is glowing and much more healthier looking! Definitely recommend to people with agin skin!


Rx bar chocolate sea salt

Rx bar chocolate sea salt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 26, 2020

Very surprised by how much I actually enjoyed this bar! Very tasteful and love that it has all the nutrients you need! Definitely perfect for breakfast on the go or before a workout!


L'Oreal Paris EverPure - Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment

L'Oreal Paris EverPure - Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

The Loreal EverPure Shampoo and Conditioner is amazing!!! It’s so worth it for the results! Easy to find, affordable and great results what more?! Definitely recommend!!


Royale Velour Ultra Plush

Royale Velour Ultra Plush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

Very nice and super soft! Easy to find in grocery or department stores. Very well priced for the quality of the toilet paper! Definitely recommend people to try this product!


ElleR Cosmétiques

ElleR Cosmétiques

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

Love the gels that they have super easy to apply and mess free! It’s super quick and get a professional look! Definitely recommend to everyone to try it :)


Loreal everpure hair expert sulfate (rosemary) free shampoo and conditioner

Loreal everpure hair expert sulfate (rosemary) free shampoo and conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 14, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Definitely one of my favourite products ever! It’s amazing for the price and works great! Easy to find at Walmart and get both for less than 20$!


progressive vegegreens

progressive vegegreens

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 14, 2020

Was pretty surprised by how much I actually enjoyed it! Was very tasting and filling. I was expecting to taste a little funny, but it didn’t at all!


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 24, 2020

Was my first time trying this product and even though it wasn’t my favourite, my family loved it! It’s a great summer drink especially aroun a BBQ! And it’s easy to find and affordable :)!