We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

ferriel

  Member Since:  September 16, 2016

Reviews

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 27, 2019

The package reminds me Christmas and I think it’s appropriate, since it’s Holidays period. This time, the drink tastes like tonic and I really like it. I would definitely buy more.


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Radiant Perfecting Primer

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Radiant Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2019

This one was definitely my favorite product in a while! It is light and makes my skin uniform. It’s not sticky and smells amazing. It’s covers very good the imperfections and keeps a natural look


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Lip Conditioner

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Lip Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2019

That product is also a good surprise! I used it as a base before applying my mat lipstick and it didn’t chip. It’s also left my lips soft even after removing the mat lip stick


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Brow Setter

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Brow Setter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2019

Different then this other product on the market, it’s doesn’t leave a sticky or wet effect on the brows. What I nice surprise!I will definitely recommend and buy it!


AVEENO Oat Mask with Moringa Seed Extract

AVEENO Oat Mask with Moringa Seed Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 06, 2019

I was so existed to try it when I received it because of the Moringa seed extract! But I was so disappointed after the mask. Didn’t felt any better , actually, I had several pimples the day after. I didn’t like it on my skin and unfortunately...   +


NYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie Push Up Long-lasting Lipstick

NYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie Push Up Long-lasting Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 28, 2019

Like the Liftcara, I didn’t try that kind of lipstick before. It has a nice texture and as its name says it, last for the all day! Go on girls and give it a try!


NYX Professional Makeup On The Rise Volume Liftscara

NYX Professional Makeup On The Rise Volume Liftscara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 28, 2019

Even if I am already a NYX fan, I never bought any of their mascara. I am definitely surprised by the quality of that product. I strongly recommend it!


NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream

NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 28, 2019

I already use NYX lip stick and the Matte ones, but didn’t have that color. I loved it! It’s neutral and classy. You can use it for date night or for the office.


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 08, 2019

I liked it! You can clearly taste the lemon 🍋. The whole family liked it. I would definitely be happy if it wasn’t an limited edition. We went for a picnic and had it with our drinks selection.


Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Foot Cream

Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Foot Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

I tried the new Vaseline Cracked heels cream. Its texture is very light and smells good. The packaging is easy to use and you can carry it in a bag. But I didn’t noticed a big change on my heels. I wouldn’t say it’s the most effective cream. I...   +