We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

ferriel

  Member Since:  September 16, 2016

Reviews

Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Hyacinth

Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Hyacinth

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2020

In this time of pandemic I found this product very useful. It lathers very well and once your done washing your hand you feel them soft and clean. This micellar soap is light and I took it with me outdoors to wash the kid hands when there are...   +


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 20, 2020

Like the caramel flavor, I didn’t like this shake because it was too sweet. They only think you can taste is sugar. After two sips, you can’t handle it anymore.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2020

My kids loved it. It taste very good and you don’t feel that it is too sweet. I give it to my kids for a snack before lunch or as dessert after eating. They definitely adopt it!


Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2020

I really liked this sponge. Since that campaign, I started buying it for my “everyday” choirs. It is very absorbing and strong. With it double face, you can scrub and sponge with the same piece. I definitely recommend.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 30, 2020

I didn’t like the taste. Too sweet and it has a heavy taste. I was very disappointed even if the ingredients seemed to be a healthy combination with almost no sugar.


Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 27, 2019

The package reminds me Christmas and I think it’s appropriate, since it’s Holidays period. This time, the drink tastes like tonic and I really like it. I would definitely buy more.


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Radiant Perfecting Primer

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Radiant Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2019

This one was definitely my favorite product in a while! It is light and makes my skin uniform. It’s not sticky and smells amazing. It’s covers very good the imperfections and keeps a natural look


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Lip Conditioner

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Lip Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2019

That product is also a good surprise! I used it as a base before applying my mat lipstick and it didn’t chip. It’s also left my lips soft even after removing the mat lip stick


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Brow Setter

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Brow Setter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2019

Different then this other product on the market, it’s doesn’t leave a sticky or wet effect on the brows. What I nice surprise!I will definitely recommend and buy it!


AVEENO Oat Mask with Moringa Seed Extract

AVEENO Oat Mask with Moringa Seed Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 06, 2019

I was so existed to try it when I received it because of the Moringa seed extract! But I was so disappointed after the mask. Didn’t felt any better , actually, I had several pimples the day after. I didn’t like it on my skin and unfortunately...   +