We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Fluffybunnyrabbit

  Member Since:  January 2, 2021

Reviews

Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 28, 2021

The nuts make surrounded by a wave a chocolate on top of a crispy delicate chiffon waffle on top of a ball of solid chocolate , caresses my senses and romanticized the moment. Texture is beyond the imagination of delicacy. It's the perfect...   +


Green tea kirkland

Green tea kirkland

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 25, 2021

Great value for your money. At this price, it can't be beat . The taste is what you would expect. Decent but fairly priced. Good notes and smells great. Quality is good. Would drink it daily for the benefits .


Davids Tea - Guangzhou Milk Oolong

Davids Tea - Guangzhou Milk Oolong

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 25, 2021

Oolong is my favorite tea and David's Tea makes one pretty good oolong flavor. Wonderful smooth and unique blend of my favorite go to tea. One cup and your in love.


Twinings chamomile tea

Twinings chamomile tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 25, 2021

I am in love with twinings chamomile tea. It is so silky, rich in texture. The taste is like heaven. The aroma lifts me off the ground. This is the best chamomile I have tried. Very high quality and so good for your health. Would repurchase over and...   +


Tetley Super Herbal Tea IMMUNE Lemon & Echinacea with Zinc

Tetley Super Herbal Tea IMMUNE Lemon & Echinacea with Zinc

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 25, 2021

This is a delicious cup of tea, perfect to get you relaxed. Citrusy And aromatic notes . You can really taste the lemon . Not to overpowering but just perfect. Great affordable price too.


Clinique ID Dramatically Different Hydrating Clearing Jelly + Active Cartridge Concentrate

Clinique ID Dramatically Different Hydrating Clearing Jelly + Active Cartridge Concentrate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 01, 2021

This moisturizer is very lightweight . Absorbs instantly and leaves my skin soft and supple. 2 drops if efficient for my face and is light enough to mix with other serums. Feels comfortable on morning and bedtime.


Clinique Liquid Facial Soap

Clinique Liquid Facial Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 01, 2021

This is the most drying cleanser I have ever used. The lather foams nicely and I cleans oil off but my face felt like it was deprived of liquid. I had to use moisturizer immediately because it felt so uncomfortable. I could not handle it.


Neutrogena "Acne Stress Control" Power-Cream Wash

Neutrogena "Acne Stress Control" Power-Cream Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 01, 2021

The salicylic acid really does the job as it cleans out my clogged pores and gets rid of oil . It really does the job but my cheeks start to get flaky after regular use as it can be drying on the T zone. Using every 2 days is okay


Dove purely pampering body wash sweet cream with peony

Dove purely pampering body wash sweet cream with peony

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 01, 2021

The fragrance is quite strong. It is a heavily fragrance formula that smells great but not too overwhelming. The formula is very silky and smooth . Glides on and washes off very easily. Leaves my skin very smooth. Highly recommend


Burt's Bees cleansing oil

Burt's Bees cleansing oil

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 01, 2021

This product makes me break out on forehead because of the coconut oil and only gets rid of surface oils. Does not clean very well . I still see blackheads and clogged pores constantly. Leaves a greasy residue.