We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Franz

  Member Since:  October 8, 2020

Reviews

McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 18, 2021

I am a coffee drinker and having a good coffee can just make your day. This product is almost perfect. the taste, the aroma are good. would definitely love to have more.


Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 26, 2020

materials are kinda thin, a little bit of sting in the skin, but removes make up better than the other brands im using. over all it's good but not the best


Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 26, 2020

foremost it's good because it's very easy to apply. feels so good on skin. no burning or stinging. very light since it's a mist. worth the money would definitely buy and use it again!


Degree® Women Calming Lavender Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Calming Lavender Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2020

it doesn't leave you a sticky feeling after application plus it smells good! would definitely purchase and use it again.


Canada Dry Club Soda Pomegranate-Cherry

Canada Dry Club Soda Pomegranate-Cherry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2020

i was disappointed about the product.im a huge lover of canada dry but this one didn't make into my list. doesn't taste good. i hope they will improve it


Danone Activia Probiotics Vanilla Yogurt

Danone Activia Probiotics Vanilla Yogurt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2020

i never liked vanilla yogurt before. but when i tasted this i fell in love with it! not too sweet. just right! worth the price.would definitely buy more.


Live Clean Fresh Water Liquid Hand Soap

Live Clean Fresh Water Liquid Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2020

it was indeed a cheap and effective product. unlike other hand soap that leaves your skin dry. this one does not plus the smell is so light and good! would definitely purchased it again!


Tim Hortons Iced Coffee

Tim Hortons Iced Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 12, 2020

I ordered one of this and unfortunately it is bland it's like im drinking water with a little bit of coffee on it. tastelessly. ruined my expectations.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2020

my grandma gave me this for my birthday. i tried it and fell for it! i used to have chapped lips due to weather conditions but when i wear this i never had any problems with dryness.i would definitely buy this over again! it is effective and...   +