We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

FZW1

  Member Since:  March 2, 2018

Reviews

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

The foam is good for my family however i find that the pump gets stuck and I have to keep rinsing it out with hot water to get it to work properly Again


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

Gave this to my daughter who has sensitive skin and she likes it as it doesn’t cause her skin to dry out. I haven’t seen this in my regular store but willbuy


Voila by Sobeys

Voila by Sobeys

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 13, 2020

Although the service is good I found the delivery fee to be high for me especially when there are so many other online options available to me. sobeys pricing tends to be higher too so this is an expensive Overall program.


Tazo Passion Herbal Tea

Tazo Passion Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 27, 2020

I don’t generally buy fruity flavoured teas but my kids really enjoy this. They often see me drinking my tea so I bought this for them and they enjoy “tea time”. It’s caffeine free so I don’t mind them enjoying it.


Tazo Calm Chamomile Herbal Tea

Tazo Calm Chamomile Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

I often enjoy a nice cup of tea before bed and this is perfect because it has no caffeine so does not mess with my sleep. The taste is light and not too strong.


Tazo Zen Green Tea

Tazo Zen Green Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

I enjoy this tea as a way to wind down after a long day. It’s not too strong. If you are adverse to caffeine I would not drink this too late as it is caffeinated.


Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 23, 2019

This was a bit too heavy for my oily skin. I found my face felt greasy after using it. Might be more suited to someone with drier or combination skin or perhaps better to use in the winter.


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2019

This product Left my skin feeling clean and smooth. I have very oily skin so am often reluctant to use new products but this left my skin clean with no greasy residue.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

I received this product to test as part of Chick Advisor’s Product Review Club. Found this to be nice and light weight as opposed to some other sunscreens I’ve used.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 29, 2019

I received this product to test as part of Chick Advisor’s Product Review Club. The hand cream is ok. I found it a bit greasy for my hands and needed to re-apply shortly after. It’s a good option for a quick boost but I wouldn’t use it as my...   +