We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Garlowch

  Member Since:  December 8, 2019

Reviews

Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2020

I love this product because my skin is really sensitive to deodorants. I tried Schmidt's out and loved it. It didnt irritate my skin or make it itchy, there was no weird smells. I love this stuff because it works great for people with sensitive...   +


Marcelle Face Powder

Marcelle Face Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

I am using this product right now for my translucent powder and i swear by it! It gives me that flawless look and doesnt gibe me that bright look when the fpash is on my phone! Its beautiful.


NYX Liquid Black Eyeliner

NYX Liquid Black Eyeliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

I always use this for my liquid eyeliner I find it looks dark and sleek. The tip ia great to use and it just glides on. I love NYX products! You can never go wrong and its affordable!


MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation SPF 15

MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

Who doesnt love mac? I mean this is one of my go to's. A little goes along way. Makes my skin have that full coverage look. I cant get enough of mac products!


Gain Original Laundry Detergent

Gain Original Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

I always use gain for my laundry detergent. It keeps your clothes smelling good for days! I cant get enough. My family loves the smell of their fresh laundry!


Cool Water By Davidoff Women

Cool Water By Davidoff Women

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

I am in love with this perfume. This is my ultimate favourite kind. The smell lasts forever and i always get compliments on how i smell. You will never be disappointed. Thank me later.


TRESemmé® TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray

TRESemmé® TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

I have long hair so i am always using hair spray. I find tresemme works good on my hair. It holds tight and has a good smell. I always keep a few in stock.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

This is one of my favourite products to use, especially because I have a little one who likes to write on the walls 😐 so this is my go to product to get the marks off the walls. This is the best product to use if you need something white to come...   +


makeup forever aqua XL eyeliner pencil

makeup forever aqua XL eyeliner pencil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

Ive been using makeup forever for awhile now and i love this pencil. It is sleek and vibrant. It works well and i use it when i go for a night out! Everyone compliments me on the color.


e.l.f Beautifully Bare Finishing Powder

e.l.f Beautifully Bare Finishing Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

I love using the e.l.f brand because the products are effective and affordable! I love using this after i put my foundation on. It works great and isnt expensive!