We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

GBelle

  Member Since:  October 7, 2006

Reviews

Bobbi Brown Luxe Liquid Lip High Shine

Bobbi Brown Luxe Liquid Lip High Shine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

I’m always weary of lippies that claim to be intense. But the Bobbi Brown Luxe liquid lip shine give the intense colour, moisture. The Russian red is wowser!


Bio-Oil

Bio-Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

During the Fall and Winter months, my skin gets extremely dry and itchy. Bio-oil helps to hydrate the skin, relieve the dryness and makes it less itchy.


eos Organic Smooth Stick Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

eos Organic Smooth Stick Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 30, 2018

I am a diehard Burt’s Bees fan, I’m not certain if the EOS organic lip care can replace it. The strawberry sorbet was very sweet smelling in my opinion, I prefer unscented. But it is very reasonably priced.


teapigs english breakfast tea

teapigs english breakfast tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

As a tea lover, I am very happy to be introduced to teapigs tea. I tried the English breakfast tea at the Showcase and I enjoyed it. I will be getting some for home.


Nude by Nature Natural Glow Loose Bronzer

Nude by Nature Natural Glow Loose Bronzer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

I’ll admit, I’m scared of bronzers probably because I feel like I won’t pick the right colour. But this one, Bondi Bronze, I love it. It’s pricey but comparable to other brands at Sephora.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Multivitamin Booster

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Multivitamin Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

The serum is light and not heavy. It is lightly scented. It goes on smooth so you can apply your favourite mosturizer after. It would be good to replenish your skin after a long day.


Canada Dry Club Soda Pomegranate-Cherry

Canada Dry Club Soda Pomegranate-Cherry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

I’m normally not a fan of flavoured water or soda but this is refreshing with no after taste. Go great as a chaser for vodka or gin. And it’s unsweetened and low sodium.


NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Oil

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2017

I love body oils, especially during Winter. So I was looking forward to trying the NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Oil. Not sure about the firming quality, may be with longer usage I may see different results. But loved the oil, light, nicely scented and...   +


NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2017

I received the NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion to try and review. I began using it once I received it and while I am not certain if i see any firming, I do like that the lotion, it was moisturizing, not greasy and pleasantly scented. I would buy it...   +


NIVEA Q10 Anti-Age Hand Cream

NIVEA Q10 Anti-Age Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2017

I received the NIVEA Q10 Anti-Age Hand Cream product to test and review. What I liked about it was that it was light and not to heavy and greasy. It left my hands moisturized and soft. The scent was ok, just too much for my liking.