We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

GrAcei

  Member Since:  October 28, 2020

Reviews

teapigs Cleanse Tea

teapigs Cleanse Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

A healthy and refereshing taste that you can drink anytime of the day. I highly recommend to all tea lovers and to those who is searchinh for a new and exciting taste


Vasaline lip therapy

Vasaline lip therapy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

I always have vaseline lip theraphy wherever i go i have tried different brands but t did not help with my very dry lips. This product is my life saver!


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

I started buying this product 15 years ago until now when i first had my kids. I love the smell and its tear free as my kids love playing bubbles while taking a bath


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

The best chocolate ever! Its my favourite chicolate since i can remember. I enjoy eating its crunch, nutella, hazelnut and the chocolatey goodness. I cant stop myself from eating once i start eating it. Yum!


Spam

Spam

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

We always have spam in our pantry. My kids love it but i dont let them eat it everyday because of its sodium content. We cook spam to different dishes which makes it more exciting to eat


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

Nutella is always present in our kitchen my kids and i love it so much that it is always Included from our breakfast to our bedtime snack . its so delicious.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

I have always been a fan of bath and bodyworks antibacterial handsoap. I have tried different brands but it does not satisfy me i love the smell And its worth it. I am also buying different scents as a gift to my friends and relatives who also...   +