We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Grandma64

  Member Since:  August 7, 2022

Reviews

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 20, 2022

I use these wipes and have for a few years. I have a container of them in each of my bathrooms and kitchen. They are great against STAPH,Salmonella,Pseudomonas, and other viruses


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2022

I have been using the Dove Beauty bar since I was a teenager. It’s gentle and doesn’t dry out my face. It even takes off my water proof makeup. The fragrance isn’t overwhelming either


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2022

I have just started using these in my car and really like the longevity of the smell as I’m a smoker. I will wait and see how they in our Alberta winter weather.


Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2022

I love Downey unstoppables, they are a bit pricey so I don’t use a a full lid. I usually a couple different scents in my laundry as love the smells on my clothes


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2022

Anything hazelnut is a go for me. They can be a bit pricey but worth it, and love the little hazelnut inside. I would definitely buy more often as it is a decadent chocolate


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2022

This is a guilty pleasure of mine and always have it on hand. It’s great on toast and I put a few dabs when I eat bananas. I’ve been known to a even just have it plain on a spoon


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2022

I have been using this dish soap for quite some time. It is a tough grease fight in the kitchen sink, but I also use it for spot treatments when I do my laundry