We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

haileyclint2001

Reviews

Garnier Skin Naturals Aloe Vera Face Serum with Hyaluronic Acid

Garnier Skin Naturals Aloe Vera Face Serum with Hyaluronic Acid

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 31, 2022

I did like this serum as it made my skin feel nice however I did not like that it was stick. I found if I applied it to wet skin it was less sticky. I also was not a fan of the scent


Yes To Avocado Daily Eye Cream

Yes To Avocado Daily Eye Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 03, 2022

I didn’t mind this cream it felt nice under the eyes but it didn’t do anything for my under eye area so i don’t think I would buy it I will finish this one however


pHisoderm CLEAN Blemish Prone Cleanser

pHisoderm CLEAN Blemish Prone Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 03, 2022

I did not like this from the sent and it also did not feel like it cleansed my skin well and also dried out my skin even tho I have oily skin which was bad


My Clarins RE-MOVE Micellar Cleansing Water

My Clarins RE-MOVE Micellar Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2022

I liked this product. I prefer a pump application but it felt nice on my skin and did a good job removing my makeup. It may be good for sensitive skin too


Rimmel London Kind & Free Mascara

Rimmel London Kind & Free Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2022

I do like this product however in my personal preference I wish it was more lengthing because that’s my preference. However for my best friend she loves the volume


CLEAN Reserve Radiant Nectar

CLEAN Reserve Radiant Nectar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2022

This smells sooo amazing. My best friend and I have been sharing it. The bottle is huge so it’s a great value. We also love that it’s clean as that’s super important. Overall I love this product


COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2022

I did like this cream. It was a touch sticky for my liking but it was very hydrating which I enjoyed. It also had a nice fresh and light sent. I would definitely try it again


NYX Professional Makeup Matte Finish Setting Spray

NYX Professional Makeup Matte Finish Setting Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2022

This is my first time using setting spray and I absolutely love it. It really helps my makeup last especially with masks once I run out I will most definitely be purchasing again!


Maybelline New York TattooStudio Brow Lift Stick

Maybelline New York TattooStudio Brow Lift Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2022

I was not a huge fan of this product. It does exactly what it’s supposed to I am just not personally a fan of this trend on myself. But If you do like it this is a super great product


Maybelline New York SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick

Maybelline New York SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2022

I did like this lipstick. Personally the colour didn’t look great on me but I loved the formula and I would buy it again to try another colour as the formula is great