We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Hala178

  Member Since:  March 17, 2021

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2021

Love love love this product. Cannot tell the difference between this and the leading competitive brand. However, this has no palm oil which is a huge plus for the family!


Vileda EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop System

Vileda EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop System

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2021

Tried the mop system a couple of times just to ensure that I got a good feel of the product before reviewing it. I am on the fence of like and not liking it. If using soap, it becomes complicated and because you are unsure is it mixed properly. The...   +


Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 08, 2021

I was a bit skeptic of this product, but after a week of use I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised by the results. My skin responded very well.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

I absolutely loved this mascara. Gave me to volume and the lift I needed and the price was definitely on point. I would repurchase the mascara without a doubt.


Seventh Generation Laundry Spray Stain Remover

Seventh Generation Laundry Spray Stain Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 17, 2021

I wanted to go the more eco friendly route and go with a product that doesn’t have chemicals. However, I would use twice as much and wash the garment more times just to get the stain route.


Bounce Dryer Sheets

Bounce Dryer Sheets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

This has been my go to dryer sheet for over 10 years. Every time I venture out to try another dryer sheet, I quickly regret my choice and go straight back to Bounce.


L'Occitane Ultra Rich Body Cream

L'Occitane Ultra Rich Body Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

This is by far my number one choice of moisturizer during winter. Hand stay hydrated and soft and the smell is amazing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone dealing with dry winter skin.


Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Cream

Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

The smell of this product is beyond immagination. It really feels to be on a Brazilian beach when applying it. However, it’s not very hydrating when dealing with dry skin.