We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Hinap

  Member Since:  August 31, 2020

Reviews

Driscoll's Raspberries

Driscoll's Raspberries

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 24, 2021

We love it and my kids eat it ever day with morning plus u can cook with then my kids love want I add those in pancakes and cakes and muffins or you can make jam with them my mom use to do that when I was younger she buy more them 20 books so we can...   +


Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 24, 2021

Love it and love tim hortons I love there ice capp my husband gets it with white cream a and a shot I just like it plan no need to add to something that's already so good


Red Rose Orange Pekoe Tea Bags

Red Rose Orange Pekoe Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

We only like red rose tea there tea is the best plus the colour comes out so beautifully and you want to have any other cup after you had one my husband and I love there tea we have tea 3 times a day


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

We only use those around the house and in our car they smell great and they clean good to I just wish they come in bigger box so we have more to use but great value for the price


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

In this house we only use Pamper pullups for both of my little ones and when my daughter was younger we only used there Products because we only like pampers diapers and wipes


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

I got this for my daughter to try we all like this now and it leaves our skin so soft i also use baby dove and for my 2 little ones plus It smells really great


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

We only use this in our home its the best it cleans oil things so fast and I have add a picture its not the same as the picture you guess have but almost the same but still works great


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

My family loves it my kids eat it also everyday in this house we love it I even used it in banking and my daughter loves to add it on a croissant and add berries so its like a Dessert a must try if u have not try it