We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Hopeminaker123

  Member Since:  November 23, 2019

Reviews

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

I loved this lightweight spray sunscreen for your face. It dries well and sits perfectly overtop of your skin alone or on top of your skincare. Amazing stuff would buy again for sure


Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

This deodorant is all natural. Doesn’t leave marks on your clothes and lasts all day long. No need to reapply, just once in the morning and I’ll leave your feeling fresh all day long.


teapigs Rooibos Crème Caramel

teapigs Rooibos Crème Caramel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

Delicious rooibos creme caramel tea perfect for a dessert all in a drink. All naturally flavoured herbal tea from tea pigs has it all. Decaf rooibos leaves infused with chunks of Caramel with rich sweet flavors.


My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

This light hydrating cream was super soft and supple feeling leaving my skin soft and cooling effect. My skin was so hydrated and glowing. After a week of using it my skin was so refreshing and radiant. Love that it’s all natural too!


Garnier Fructis Hydrating Aloe Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

Garnier Fructis Hydrating Aloe Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

I really liked this refreshing shampoo that did not wear down my hair and left it feeling flawless. The smell was delicious crisp light earthy scent. Would definitely buy again!


Tazo Chai Latte Concentrate

Tazo Chai Latte Concentrate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

This is one of my favourites. Mix with milk or without over stove. Beautiful blend of teas vanilla, cardamom, cinnamon and ginger. Heat on stove and turns into rich frothy latte perfect for any occasion. Bring the barista to your home one Tazo tea...   +


Tazo Zen Green Tea

Tazo Zen Green Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

Delicious green tea with bright Lemongrass, and chill spearmint. Pairs well with or without milk. Bright lemon and spearmint notes fill the air when drinking leaving you and the room feeling calm, and zen.


Tazo Awake English Breakfast Tea

Tazo Awake English Breakfast Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

This is one of my go tos.... invigorating black tea with bounty full flavour and boldness that pairs well due to its bright rich flavour with milk or without.


Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Almond Oil

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Almond Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2020

I received this for free complimentary, for my honest review of this product from Batiste and Chick Advisor. I am full time makeup artist and a dog mom of two with a busy schedule. I LOVE how easy this product makes my mornings now. I used a few...   +


Sephora Guildford Surrey,BC

Sephora Guildford Surrey,BC

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 24, 2019

Sephora is a great store for all your beauty needs. If you sign up for their beauty insiders program you can earn points for every purchase, exclusive deals, birthday gifts and personalized deluxe samples of your choice.