We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

hunieBz

  Member Since:  February 17, 2010

Reviews

Olay Body Quench Body Lotion

Olay Body Quench Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2011

I have very dry skin, and I think I finally found THE perfect lotion!!! It is very effective at keeping my skin moist even on the driest of days!! I love the smell too!! It is definitely THE best lotion ever, in MY opinion! :)


Tassimo T45 Home Brewing System

Tassimo T45 Home Brewing System

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2011
1 out of 1 reviewers found this useful

I love my coffee....especially in the morning!!! Coffee with my Tassimo is absolutely THE best because it is fresh and tastes amazing!!! It takes less than a minute to brew a cup of coffee. Can't say anything negative about it. I have had it...   +


Avon SuperShock Mascara

Avon SuperShock Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2011

Amazing mascara!! I found that it makes my eyelashes look much fuller AND longer AND it washes off with water. Love, love, love it!!


The Body Shop Body Scrub

The Body Shop Body Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 02, 2010

I love how this scrub leaves my skin feeling so smooth, and the smell is divine!! I have tried many scrubs but this is by far my absolute fav!


Gillette Venus Embrace Razor and Razor Heads

Gillette Venus Embrace Razor and Razor Heads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 02, 2010

This is the best shaver ever...leaves my legs so smooth, and don't seem to nick my skin nearly as often as other shavers. Like the feel of the handle, and simply just like the 'look' of it!!


CoverGirl TRUblend Whipped Foundation

CoverGirl TRUblend Whipped Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 17, 2010
Updated On: February 24, 2012

Good coverage for my skin and it doesn't wear off as quickly as some do. Great product. Nice smell :)


Maybelline New York Dream Matte Mousse Foundation

Maybelline New York Dream Matte Mousse Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 17, 2010

I found it too light for my skin, and hard to smooth out.


Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 17, 2010

I am very fussy when it comes to body lotions and I love this one! The smell, the texture, the last effect of softness is beyond what I would expect from the price of this lotion!!


L'Oreal Paris Sunless Sublime Glow Daily Moisturizer

L'Oreal Paris Sunless Sublime Glow Daily Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 17, 2010

I liked the results initially....not so orange, not too unpleasant of a smell, but after a few days, it looked blotchy and I had to literally scrub it off with a loofah.....in all I was disappointed.


Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 17, 2010

Boston Pizza is one of my favorite restaurants. I like the fact that they have lower calorie/carb meals. I love the atmosphere.