We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

icetea23

  Member Since:  October 25, 2013

Reviews

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Skincare Weightless Water Cream

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Skincare Weightless Water Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2022

This product is light weight easy to use and now I'm super addicted now inhave to find this product makes my face glow and have a new skin feeling amazing


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 11, 2020

I thought it goes on and omg it smells so good and keeps u so refreshed diffently going to buy this maybe in athoer senses can't wait to try more love it


Tazo Refresh Mint Herbal Tea

Tazo Refresh Mint Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

Love the taste smell cant get enough of this tea perfect time for tea and biscuits with friends or family and I found if u use chocolate cookies taste 10 times better


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

i love it feels fresh and clean and makes me skin free and amooth and the smell is just so refreshing cant qait to buy more of tjis stuff love this product


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 12, 2019

was ok better then the clay mask for sure not what i was appecting it wasnt really peelimg more like clay has qellso i just qent qitj it but hopefully maybe they can make it more peelish lol


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 12, 2019

not sure it qas very not me and it cleared the face vut putting it on felt really gross plus it got in ur hair and when ut dried took forever to qash off will not be buying this in tje future


Vichy Liftactiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

Vichy Liftactiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

i liked how it felt but its was easy to use and im just waiting for more sun since it has been raining cats and dogs maybe tje serum dineznt really do me any good lol my skin is very perticlurier on items my mom enjoys vichy maybe it will work on her


Vichy Idéal Soleil Ultra-fluid Sun Protection SPF 50

Vichy Idéal Soleil Ultra-fluid Sun Protection SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

makes u feel good about summer its uplifing and donesnt make my skin tigjt and its super easy to use i would diffently recommend this product to peoplle needed a boost in there skin


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 26, 2019

love the taste i cant get enough of the mango.just hits ur mouth and its way better qithout sugar cant wait to get more of this product hopedully they make more unsweeted stuff


Schwarzkopf Hair Mascara - Dark Brown

Schwarzkopf Hair Mascara - Dark Brown

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 20, 2019

well i tried it on my hair and it did nothing for my hair but my mom has grey hair and i tried it on her Nd she liked it for a quick cover up but washing it out sucked she qants permenNet lol