We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

icetea23

  Member Since:  October 25, 2013

Reviews

Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2022

Love the oil its smooth and great on the skin I'm not a fan of oil but would use it again for sure thank you for the free sample its always nice to try something new


COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 13, 2022

I never had lashes before so bright and bold and flawless this is why I love this makeup it has so much character and vibe that I can make sure i don't have clumps


Chapman's Salty Caramel & Peanuts No Sugar Added Lactose Free Ice Cream

Chapman's Salty Caramel & Peanuts No Sugar Added Lactose Free Ice Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2022

I almost ate the whole thing and it was lactose free I was like yes baby lol now I need to go out and bug different flavors thank u so much for letting me try this


COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2022

This product is light weight easy to use and now I'm super addicted now inhave to find this product makes my face glow and have a new skin feeling amazing


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 11, 2020

I thought it goes on and omg it smells so good and keeps u so refreshed diffently going to buy this maybe in athoer senses can't wait to try more love it


Tazo Refresh Mint Herbal Tea

Tazo Refresh Mint Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

Love the taste smell cant get enough of this tea perfect time for tea and biscuits with friends or family and I found if u use chocolate cookies taste 10 times better


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

i love it feels fresh and clean and makes me skin free and amooth and the smell is just so refreshing cant qait to buy more of tjis stuff love this product


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 12, 2019

was ok better then the clay mask for sure not what i was appecting it wasnt really peelimg more like clay has qellso i just qent qitj it but hopefully maybe they can make it more peelish lol


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 12, 2019

not sure it qas very not me and it cleared the face vut putting it on felt really gross plus it got in ur hair and when ut dried took forever to qash off will not be buying this in tje future


Vichy Liftactiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

Vichy Liftactiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

i liked how it felt but its was easy to use and im just waiting for more sun since it has been raining cats and dogs maybe tje serum dineznt really do me any good lol my skin is very perticlurier on items my mom enjoys vichy maybe it will work on her