We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

imfeehily

  Member Since:  August 14, 2013

Reviews

Taste Nirvana Coconut Water

Taste Nirvana Coconut Water

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 01, 2014

Not A big fan. Cant beat the real deal. Ive found some frozen coconut water brands that are much cheaper and better tasting.


POLYSPORIN® for Kids Relief Cream

POLYSPORIN® for Kids Relief Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

I always carry a tube of this and the spray in my bag. A play ground must have.


SunRype Just Fruit & Grains

SunRype Just Fruit & Grains

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

Tried these t Costco and I'm hooked.


Febreze Air Effects Rocky Springs & Cool

Febreze Air Effects Rocky Springs & Cool

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

Nice fresh smell a good break from all those sweet baked goods smells


Silk Hydration Sunscreen lotion SPF 50

Silk Hydration Sunscreen lotion SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

I swear by this sunscreen! I have been using it for at least 5 years and have no plans of changing over.


Pom wonderful pomegranate juice

Pom wonderful pomegranate juice

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

Love the packaging ad the taste. I always buy it when it goes on roll back in walmart.


Lysol Disinfectant Spray

Lysol Disinfectant Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

I love and trust lysol. The spray makes me feel like I am doing the best to protect my family. I also love the wipes, which are really good to clean up kitchen messes.


Brita Slim Water Filter Pitcher

Brita Slim Water Filter Pitcher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

This is a good pitcher, but once you've used it for a while it starts getting mossy at the bottom which is a big concern to me. I have stopped using the one we have.


Quality Street Chocolates

Quality Street Chocolates

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

These are a holiday must have in our family. There is something for everyone in this awesome collection.


Q-tips Cotton Swabs

Q-tips Cotton Swabs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2014

Great quality, excellent prices.