We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

itsclaudiac

  Member Since:  September 5, 2017

Reviews

Finishing Touch Flawless Women's Facial Hair Remover

Finishing Touch Flawless Women's Facial Hair Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 28, 2020

Got this as a tested product. Decently removed hairs but it trimmed it instead of plucking it. Was painless, though probably will not repurchase again.


AVEENO Oat Mask with Pumpkin Seed Extract

AVEENO Oat Mask with Pumpkin Seed Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

Pumpkin seed extract, what more do you want for fall? It smells great and it works well as with other Aveeno products. Easy to put on and wash off as well.


Aveeno Oat Mask with Pomegranate Seed Extract

Aveeno Oat Mask with Pomegranate Seed Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

Always been a fan of Aveeno products, this oat mask is a new product I have not tried before and I am pleasantly surprised since it smells good and it works well as well.


Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 03, 2019

I've used other brand's dry shampoos before and I think this Dove one is one of the better ones, it smells good and does its job. Would recommend and repurchase


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Soft Hold & Shine Hair Spray (level 1)

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Soft Hold & Shine Hair Spray (level 1)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

The thing i really like about this hold is that it smells great - i use it to hold my curls after i use my curler. My hair doesn't look too stiff since it is a soft hold, would probably repurchase in the future.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

Love beauty and planet never disappoints! This shampoo smells so good, it's the second smell that i've tried with the brand so far. It goes well with the conditioner as well, would recommend.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

Love beauty and planet never disappoints! This conditioner smells great and goes really well with the shampoo. It makes my hair really soft and the smell lasts for a long time after as well. Would recommend.


Mackage KAY mid length classic down coat with fur collar

Mackage KAY mid length classic down coat with fur collar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2018

The jacket is sooo warm and the fur looks amazing. It's a little bit expensive but for the quality i'm sure it's going to last for a long time. Can't wait to wear it when it gets colder in Canada!


Mackage (Toronto Eaton Centre)

Mackage (Toronto Eaton Centre)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2018
Updated On: October 31, 2018

Went to the store to use the $100 gift card from ChickAdvisor, and the experience was awesome. Service was amazing and the girl who helped me out gave great advice on which size/fit/style i should choose. Can't wait to wear my coat for the winter!...   +


TRESemmé Smooth Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 2

TRESemmé Smooth Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 2

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2018

This hair spray was everything that you would expect it to be. The Level 2 hold was just right for me, not too stiff that it looks unnatural, but strong enough to hold my curls after I use a curler. Would recommend