We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jackiebaker175

  Member Since:  April 5, 2019

Reviews

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Deodorant

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2021

From someone who works outside as a labourer this works like no other. No reason to worry about coverage this product works a full workday and still leaves you smelling fresh! Worth it!


Axe Oil Blaster Shampoo with Charcoal

Axe Oil Blaster Shampoo with Charcoal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2021

Pleasant smell leaves a overall clean feeling not greasy!coverage applies easily and effective even after hiking in the snow! Highly recommend even the family pet loves the scent!


PC Nutrition First Cat food

PC Nutrition First Cat food

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2020

The size of kibble makes a huge difference for my cat. With dental work he needed less bulky food. He loves the food and wish I switched sooner!! Great Value, great product!


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 17, 2020

Have to say how great it smells and the coverage is not greasy at all. Worked like a charm after strenuous activity.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2020

When trying to keep the family eating healthy these individual servings are easy to pack for lunches and snacks. The flavour is not a imitation, no different that cutting open a fresh mango!


Purlisse Watermelon Aqua Balm

Purlisse Watermelon Aqua Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019

Purchased this product after receiving a sample. The coverage was easily applied and not with a greasy finish. Smells divine! Price was reasonable. Left my skin with a good moisture without a heavy feeling. Absorbed easily.


Coffee-mate Girl Scouts Caramel & Coconut Liquid Coffee Creamer

Coffee-mate Girl Scouts Caramel & Coconut Liquid Coffee Creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 13, 2019

Looking for a alternate to cream in your coffee. Think again this is not whst you would expect. The overall sweetness is what didn’t work for my tastebuds. Having the flavour was a great choice but the sweetness ruined the complete experience...   +


St. Ives Acne Control Apricot Scrub

St. Ives Acne Control Apricot Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019

Looking for a gentle scrub with great value. Look no further, it’s effective and products a gritty scrub with a good lather and overall coverage. Been around a long time and a consistent product.


bubly Sparkling Water

bubly Sparkling Water

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 13, 2019

Excited for a good carbonated water, well excite faded on first mouthful of Bublu. Smells like orange but overall lacking flavour! Totally disappointed in the product. Price was reasonable for subpar product. Won’t buy again.


Body shop argan body soap

Body shop argan body soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019

The lather is smooth and enhances the smell. Overall it is a quality product that leaves you clean and refreshed. Definitely will buy again. the price point is a good entry level product looking at the tween market.