We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jackieeee

  Member Since:  July 22, 2017

Reviews

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2018

This has a great flavour and I love how it is natural.This tastes better than other products and you can't go wrong with the price, it is quite cheap. I would highly recommend this product and I look forward to purchasing this product again. Thank...   +


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 12, 2018

This product is my favourite primer. I really enjoy that it is made with natural ingredients and it also feels nice on my skin.I would definitely buy this again. Thank you Chick advisor for giving me the opportunity to try this product.


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2018

This facial scrub really cleans my skin well and does not leave my skin dry. I really like how it is not made with parabens. I would consider buying it again since it is a good product.


Ocean Spray Grape Cranberry Cocktail

Ocean Spray Grape Cranberry Cocktail

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2018

I realy really like this juice. It does not even taste like cranberry juice, it tastes more like grape juice. I would definatley buy it again. I really liked how it is 100% vitamin C.


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2018

This lotion is better than other liotions I have tried. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. It also heals dry and cracking skin quite fast. I would definately buy it again.


kirkland mayonnaise

kirkland mayonnaise

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2018

This mayonnaise is cheaper than other mayonnaise. I reslly like this mayo, it tastes great in a sandwich. This is my favourite mayo. I would definately buy it again.


Tim Hortons Timbits

Tim Hortons Timbits

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2018

I love timbits, they are delicious. I like how I can choose a variety of timbits and not just one type. They are really fresh. I like the jelly filled ones the best.


dairy milk chocolate

dairy milk chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2018

This chocolate is really good. It is smooth, creamy and perfectly sweetened. I would recommend this to people who like chocolate. I would definitely buy this again.


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2018

I like this toothpaste alot and I use it daily. It is better than other brands I have tried and it leaves my breath smelling nice and fresh. Defintely cleans teeth pretty well.


Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape

Scotch Essentials Adjustable Hem Tape

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2018

This product makes life easier and it is very fast and easy to use. It is also not very expensive which is good.I would recommend this to family and friends.