We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jadeybabe01

  Member Since:  May 5, 2021

Reviews

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2021

Would definately recommend these foamy soaps. These are my go to. I wait until they go on sale and buy multiples. Great gifts, great scents, great prices


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 06, 2021

Was looking for a good scrub. While the value was good, I found the product just ok. Left my skin feeling greasy. Made a mess in the tub after draining.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2021

This is our go to brand for lip care. The others seem waxy or more liquidy if that makes sense. Bees is so smooth, stays put...we love the different "flavours"


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2021

Buy this brand for our family. We've tried various scents etc. Use it for all over body, including face. No drying, seems as though other cheap bars dry out our skin real bad.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2021

Seems as though I can't get my hands on these, these days re covid. Best I've found re value/quality. The only complaint I have is that sometimes they are a bit "wet"


Miss Vickie's Sea Salt and Malt Vinegar Potato Chips

Miss Vickie's Sea Salt and Malt Vinegar Potato Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2021

Luv me some Miss Vicki's. Flavourful, crispy crunchy... Awesome taste, my favorite is with Spinach dip! Luv all the flavors, haven't found one kind I didn't like!


Baileys Original Irish Cream Liqueur

Baileys Original Irish Cream Liqueur

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2021

In hot or cold, Baileys cannot be beat. Smooth and rich, there's really no other brand that comes close to the thick and rich flavor. My fav is in hot choc


Smartfood White Cheddar Popcorn

Smartfood White Cheddar Popcorn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2021

Best tasting Popcorn I've found. Has lots of topping, a little messy on the fingers, but very good!! Would buy this brand over any others just for the flavour