We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jamziez

  Member Since:  September 17, 2018

Reviews

PAW Patrol Ride N Rescue 2-in-1 Transforming Playset

PAW Patrol Ride N Rescue 2-in-1 Transforming Playset

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2019

My kiddos love this toy. It’s a lot of fun for them. They enjoy changing it from the truck to the playset. The characters that come with it are cute as well.


Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Brown Hair

Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Brown Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 27, 2018

I like the idea of this doll. She's cute and grows with the child. But I honestly found her kind of creepy and so did my daughter. She wasn't a fan of a lot of the interactive features. We took the batteries out and she likes her much better now!


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2018

Lysol wipes are my go to wipes! They work great at cleaning up sills and cleaning counters! I love the fresh lemon scent too. These are perfect for quick cleaning! Love them and would recommend!


Baby Mum-Mum Banana Rice Cookie

Baby Mum-Mum Banana Rice Cookie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2018

My little ones have all loved Baby Mum Mums. They’re great for teething stages. My children all loved the flavor. I love how they melt and dissolve so they aren’t a choking hazard. Great on teething gums!


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2018

Crest is my favorite mouthwash! This stuff has a great mint flavor that cuts away all the bad germs in my mouth. It doesn’t leave my mouth feeling too hot or burning like some other brands. This leaves me with a fresh, clean mouth!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2018

I love this lip balm! I always use Burt’s Bees products and this is one of my favorites. This lip balm leaves me lips feeling soft and smooth. It has a wonderful mint flavor as well!


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Pear & Aloe Vera Scent Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Pear & Aloe Vera Scent Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2018

This is my go to deodorant! It works well. Never any odor or perspiration when I use it. It lasts all day long too. And it smells great! I’d recommend this!