We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jeanne1Renee

  Member Since:  September 3, 2014

Reviews

Vichy Idealia Skin Sleep

Vichy Idealia Skin Sleep

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 05, 2015

I am in love with this cream! I have to admit when I first got it I was skeptical because of how scented it is. My skin is so sensitive that normally stuff like this burns my skin and dries it out leaving it flakey. I have used it for a week now and...   +


Vichy Idealia Life Serum

Vichy Idealia Life Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 05, 2015

This serum feels amazing. My skin just drinks it right up! I got it free to try from Chickadvisor and I am so thankful! I just got back from a trip to Las Vegas and I really needed something to bring my skin back to life after being in the desert...   +


Bacardi Silver Sangria Beer

Bacardi Silver Sangria Beer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 20, 2015

Not good. So sugary...these kind of drinks are what hang overs are made of. Ick. So not worth the calories :)


Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Dark Circles Treatment Concealer

Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Dark Circles Treatment Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 20, 2015

Youtube made me buy this!....my first impression is that it goes on very nicely but if you don't work fast it creases like crazy!


Lego Ninjago

Lego Ninjago

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 08, 2015

We are a huge lego family. My son loved this book but I feel like out of all the lego series Ninjago was one he grew out of the quickest.


Advil Caplets Pain Reliever and Fever Reducer

Advil Caplets Pain Reliever and Fever Reducer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 08, 2015

Our medicine cabinet is never without this. I just works the fastest and has the most staying power.


Playskool Stacking Rings

Playskool Stacking Rings

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 08, 2015

Such a classic product. I believe every home with a baby has had this. Both my kids loved theirs, such a safe toy for all babies to play with and super easy to clean which is always a plus.


Voluspa Boxed Scalloped Candlepot

Voluspa Boxed Scalloped Candlepot

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 08, 2015

Im not a huge fan of the look of this series. I do love Voluspa, I use the decorative tins which I like the look of better but the scent of these ones are just as nice!


Bisma Danish Butter Cookies

Bisma Danish Butter Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 08, 2015

These always remind me of Christmas! My grandma always had these at her house and to this day i still buy them. My hubby and kids love them.


Skip Hop Zoo Pack, Little Kid Backpack, Monkey

Skip Hop Zoo Pack, Little Kid Backpack, Monkey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 08, 2015

I had the carry on and mini back pack for my son. So cute. He looked adorable taking it when we travelled and it was such good quality that when I passed it on to someone else they still got more years out of it!