We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

jeanneb2

  Member Since:  February 14, 2017

Reviews

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2020

J'ai utilisé ce produit lorsque j'ai commencé à sentir mes premiers symptômes. L'effet s'est fait sentir rapidement et j'ai pu continuer ma journée. C'est un super produit, efficace et rapide d'action. Je le recommande!


Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Wash and Shampoo

Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Wash and Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2018

#cadeau Je n'achète pas habituellement de marques de commerce pour bébé, mais ce produit m'a convaincue ! La mousse est géniale et laisse mon chéri tout propre avec une légère odeur de fraîcheur. J'adore !


Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Face & Body Lotion

Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Face & Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2018

#cadeau J'ai reçu ce magnifique produit. Il fait des merveilles pour la peau de mon chéri. Sa petite peau délicate en ressort douce et soyeuse. L'odeur est agréable, sans être trop forte.


Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Cherry Garcia

Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Cherry Garcia

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 23, 2018

#gotitfree !! I got a coupon to redeem a free ben and jerry's non dairy frozen dessert and boy was it hard to find in my area. All sold out ! Now i know why. It is so creamy, hard to believe it's non dairy. And the taste is very decadent. It is a...   +


TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2018

#gotitfree Got it yesterday by the mail and I just couldnt wait to try it out ! So i followed the instructions and did my hair as I would any other day and used it as a finish touch and so far so good. Hair looks great, feels great and smells good !


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Conditioner

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

Just got the Dove derma + care conditioner and i absolutely love it ! My scalp is very dry, especially in the winter time and this helps me get rid of the dryness and itch. It is a great product! #gotitfree


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

I just received the Dove derma care anti-dandruff for dryness and itch relief and i have to say i am pleased with the results. I have a bit of dandruff all year long but it gets worse in the winter. The shampoo really helps and i can say goodbye to...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2018

#gotitfree and it is so good ! When i checked the ingredients i didnt think i would like it since bananas are not my favourite fruit, but its not too intense. The texture is really smooth. Great product !


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2018

#gotitfree !! It is an amazing product. The texture is the same as you are used to with the motts fruitsations you love, but with a little extra fiber that makes you feel like you are having an even healthier snack. I love the raspberry flavour :)


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

#gotitfree I was so excited when I received my shakes ! I sometimes use protein shakes when I am on the go and have no time to eat or when I just got off the gym and need some proteins ASAP. It is so creamy and chocolaty ! Yummy ! Thumbs up !