We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

jennymach86

  Member Since:  September 2, 2014

Reviews

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2019

#gotitfree so thankful to have been able to try this out. I love Dove and was super excited to try this deodorant that has no aluminum!! Worked great didn't stain my clothes gave me great coverage through the day better than my antiperspirant. Love...   +


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2019

#gotitfree at first i was super skeptical about this but it worked great i see a change in my skin, didn't have any reactions to it all. I thought it would leave a oily reside but it didn't!! not the best smell however wasn't the worst i've tried.


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2019

#gotitfree used this after a long day worked great it took off my make up no problem, my skin felt softer didnt leave it dry at all. Over all scent was light not over powering at all.


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

#gotitfree I love gingerale as it is and to add lemonade to it....it's amazing so much flavor it's not over powering at all. Super tasty would buy this again and again.


Sir Kensington's Special Sauce

Sir Kensington's Special Sauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 06, 2019

Omg wasn't sure what to expect but wow super impressed kind like thousand island sauce made my burger taste so gourmet. #gotitfree. Very cute packaging.


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 10, 2019

Wasn't impressed at all found my lips dryer than was before and had to reapply and it made my lips so dry. Love the smell however found it to waxy. will not be buying this again.


Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm

Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2019

I love this !! great lip balm with tint for my lips has save me space in my purse and works great with so many different tints to choose from. definitively my favorite product so far.


Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara

Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 10, 2019

Not the best mascara i have tried i find it clumps and it doesn't give me the desired lashes i am looking for had high hopes for this but didn't work out.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

Just used a little gave great lather, my hair and sculpt felt clean and fresh. Love the coconut and Jasmine scent great smell to wake up to. Hair felt smoother and hydrated. #gotitfree


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Light Hold & Frizz Control Hair Spray (level 2)

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Light Hold & Frizz Control Hair Spray (level 2)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

#gotitfree graet smelling hairspray not overwhelming just right. Great hold when I curl my hair and no frizz which I struggle with. Great hairspray would buy it again