We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

jenz521

  Member Since:  June 30, 2020

Reviews

Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener - Hawaiian Aloha

Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener - Hawaiian Aloha

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2021

I actually love this. Not only is it small and cute. It smells so good. I find it’s better then a plug in. I have one in each bedroom in my house and bathroom. It keeps everything smelling so fresh. The price is very affordable, I get the 2 packs...   +


Lysol Disinfectant Spray

Lysol Disinfectant Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2021

I use this to clean and refresh hard and soft surfaces. I use this on my mattress pad and couches to add some freshness to the room, while disinfecting.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2021

I’ve been using these for years to clean a lot of commonly touched surfaces in my house, such as door/cupboard knobs and light switches, appliance handles etc, and things that can’t exactly be washed. They work well, I feel safe knowing there is...   +


Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I found these wipes made removing my makeup at the end of the day so easy. My skin felt soft and clean after, no oily residue. The light scent makes them even better.


Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

These wipes are great at removing make up quickly and effortlessly. They also have a nice light fresh scent and leave my skin feeling clean and rejuvenated. Even mascara came off with ease.


Aveeno Absolutely Ageless Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

Aveeno Absolutely Ageless Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2021

I absolutely love this stuff! I use it daily, it leaves my face feeling so soft and fresh. It’s really helped even my skin tone and my skin looks so much healthier.


nivea 24hr nourishing bodyotion

nivea 24hr nourishing bodyotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2021

I use this multiple times a day as I work manual labour and with Canadian winters, my hands are often really dry. It leaves my hands soft and silky smooth and it has a nice light scent. Definitely a go to for lotion.


St Ives Naturally Clear Apricot Cleanser

St Ives Naturally Clear Apricot Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 03, 2021

I find this scrub doesn’t work for me, it actually causes more irritation and dryness and more breakouts, even when followed as directed. I used less often to allow my skin to adjust but It definitely did not help clear up my blemishes on my face.


Colgate Optic White Renewal

Colgate Optic White Renewal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2021

I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and I have already noticed a difference in my teeth whitening. Im enjoying the results and will continue to use this product


Kraft Macaroni Salad

Kraft Macaroni Salad

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2021

I love this, it’s quick and easy to make. I’m not a fan of oil based macaroni salads and you can use a light mayo, I add some chopped veggies and chicken for protein. It’s delicious