We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jo42

  Member Since:  February 6, 2021

Reviews

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Hair Conditioner

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Hair Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2021

I loved this product it was easy to apply and smelt great, it left my hair alot less frizzy and manageable, it was asorbing but made hair light in weight


Dove shower cream

Dove shower cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2021

I love this just great as all family can use its gentle and long lasting and comes in large Bottles just perfect all round, very moisturing and leaves skin silky


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Pomegranate & Lemon Verbana

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Pomegranate & Lemon Verbana

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

I love the fragrance of this product, also its effective and has a long lasting effect, its gentle and can use after shaving, i'd buy again as i liked the smell


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

A good family toothpaste, minty fresh , good value, good size tube, seems to remove stains gradually after using for 10 days see some improvement on white teeth


Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara

Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

This is good value, easy to apply, quite suprised for price of good product, it was long lasting wear, made my lashes longer and good for daytime as not too dramatic


Tolberone almond

Tolberone almond

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

I love tolberone but the almond one is the best i've tried, amazing taste of swiss chocolate with salted caramelised nuts, its indulging and will defently buy in future and highly reccommmed this bar


PANTENE HAIR VOLUME MULTIPLIER SHAMPOO WITH BAMBOO

PANTENE HAIR VOLUME MULTIPLIER SHAMPOO WITH BAMBOO

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

Great shampoo, a little goes far, smells great, good results no build up, love the bamboo range its great valued products i'd can afford with salon results