We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

jorussell

  Member Since:  January 22, 2019

Reviews

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2021

I don't like many foaming hand washes because I find they dry my hands out, but this actually felt nice. The scent is also nice, doesnt feel overpowering but has a subtle freshness to it


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2021

Smells so fresh and doesnt feel drying which is nice. I have super sensitive skin and this worked well for me. The scent also isnt too overpowering which I like.


U by Kotex Click Regular Tampons

U by Kotex Click Regular Tampons

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 22, 2019

I wouldnt really recommend anyone to purchase these but they aren't bad. Like... it gets the job done but I don't think I'll go out to get more after this box.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 22, 2019

Everyone is always complimenting me on my handsoaps! I keep like three of these stocked up under my sink because they are the absolute best. 10/10 would recommend!


L’Oreal Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Penetrating Oil

L’Oreal Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Penetrating Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 22, 2019

I really love this product as well as everything from this line. I have coloured hair and it doesn't even pull out my color like a lot of oily shampoos do. My hair feels sleek and soft.


NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 22, 2019

For the price point its really not worth the buzz. Thin texture which blends out like a dream but I had to use so much product to get desired coverage. It also creased a lot for me and looked pretty dry throughout the day.


Urban Decay 24/7 Concealer

Urban Decay 24/7 Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 22, 2019

I use this for literally everything. It stays SO well under the eye, hides zits, cleans up the brow and lipstick. It creases a biiiit if you dont set it well but thats hardly a concern for me since I can pat out and reapply throughout the day if I...   +