We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

joycecatherinee

  Member Since:  November 18, 2018

Reviews

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Gelee Masque

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Gelee Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

The hydrating gelee masque was my least favourite in the line. I didn't really notice a difference in my hair. It had a nice smell though, which I liked.


Joico HydraSplash Replenishing Leave-in

Joico HydraSplash Replenishing Leave-in

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

The replenishing leave-in was really good. It smelt amazing and I love how it felt on my hair. I used it after showering and my hair felt so smooth and not frizzy. I'll definitely continue to use it.


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Conditioner

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

I only used this a few times and i've already noticed a difference in how soft and hydrated my hair is. I also really like the smell of this conditioner. I'll definitely continue using it.


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Shampoo

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

The shampoo had a really nice smell, I really loved it. After showering I noticed my hair felt really soft and hydrating. I'll definitely be continuing using it especially in the winter.


teapigs peppermint leaves tea

teapigs peppermint leaves tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2019

I've tried a lot of different peppermint teas before and this one is definitely up there with one of my faves. It had so much flavour and tasted really fresh. You can actually smell the peppermint as soon as you open the package. I really enjoyed it...   +


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

Out of all the Joico Defy Damage products I liked this one the most. I used it when I was tanning at the beach and I felt like it protected my hair from the sun. Really good product if you're out in the sun for the whole day.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I really like the smell of this shampoo! It's great for travel and it made my hair feel silky and smooth. It was great to use because I was out in the sun all day.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I applied this hair mask after I showered when my hair was damp. It made my hair feel really smooth and soft. It's really good for hair protection as well when you're out in the sun for a while.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Conditioner

Joico Defy Damage Protective Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

Great for travel when you have damaged and dry hair. I'm kind of picky with conditioner doesn't do too much for my hair but this one made it feel silky and smooth.


Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2019

This product is one of the best smelling dry shampoos in my opinion because I love the coconut smell. Dove is usually my brand of choice when it comes to dry shampoo so I was really excited about receiving this one. It didn't make my hair look...   +