We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

joycecatherinee

  Member Since:  November 18, 2018

Reviews

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

Out of all the Joico Defy Damage products I liked this one the most. I used it when I was tanning at the beach and I felt like it protected my hair from the sun. Really good product if you're out in the sun for the whole day.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I really like the smell of this shampoo! It's great for travel and it made my hair feel silky and smooth. It was great to use because I was out in the sun all day.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I applied this hair mask after I showered when my hair was damp. It made my hair feel really smooth and soft. It's really good for hair protection as well when you're out in the sun for a while.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Conditioner

Joico Defy Damage Protective Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

Great for travel when you have damaged and dry hair. I'm kind of picky with conditioner doesn't do too much for my hair but this one made it feel silky and smooth.


Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2019

This product is one of the best smelling dry shampoos in my opinion because I love the coconut smell. Dove is usually my brand of choice when it comes to dry shampoo so I was really excited about receiving this one. It didn't make my hair look...   +


Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Overnight Cream

Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Overnight Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

I suffer from dry feet and hands and it works so well! I use it before I go to sleep. My feet and hands feel so moisturized! Definitely worth trying out.


Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Healing Moisture Lotion

Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Healing Moisture Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

I suffer from extremely dry skin and most moisturizers don't work very well for me but this one did! I like how it has a pleasant smell and makes my skin feel amazing


Lipton Serenity Herbal Tea

Lipton Serenity Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 21, 2019

The flavour of the tea was very refreshing and tasted great. I think it's a great tea to drink to help unwind after a long day. I received this product for free from Chick Advisor for testing purposes.


Lipton Rejuvenate Green Tea

Lipton Rejuvenate Green Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 21, 2019

I liked the taste of the tea because it had a nice balance of flavour. I've been drinking this instead of coffee in the morning and I feel great. I received this product free from Chick Advisor for testing purposes.


Kat von d liquid eyeliner

Kat von d liquid eyeliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2018

This eyeliner stays on all day and does not budge. I have purchased so many eyeliners but I really love this one. I will definitely repurchase this again