We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

JudB

  Member Since:  November 24, 2021

Reviews

loreal lash Paradise mascara

loreal lash Paradise mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

Great mascara! Works well. Lengthens and volumizes well. Does not flake in me. Holds up well through the day. Doesn't fade away. Easy to remove. No strong odour.


Wow combo my amazing lashes mascara

Wow combo my amazing lashes mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 25, 2021

It did nothing for my lashes. Felt aweful. Created sticky stringy lashes and it was very hard to remove. My lashes and eyelids did not feel good at all. Too costly and didn't work for me. Would not buy again.


Scentsationals Wax Melt Cubes

Scentsationals Wax Melt Cubes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

The scent in Cherry Blooms is a smell I can not be without. It's light and clean smelling. Not strong or overpowering. I am sensitive to some smells. This one is perfect!


Xbox one x

Xbox one x

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

This console works well. I have not had any issues that an occasional reboot doesn't fix. I play daily and use other apps on it as well. I look forward to the next upgrade in consoles for myself.


Dove nutritive solutions hair fall rescue conditioner

Dove nutritive solutions hair fall rescue conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

This conditioner works so good and smells great. It compliments the same shampoo well. It leaves hair soft silky and smelling good. Not weighed down. I'll be repurchasing for as long as it's available.


Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

I can only say good things about this shampoo. It is my go to for always. I will be very upset if this is ever discontinued. Your hair feels so soft and clean and smells so nice after use. It also gives lots of bounce.


Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder

Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

This powder works well for my oily skin. I'm oily year round and need powder daily. I love this in translucent and will continue to purchase this. It helps a great deal in controlling my oil.


Dawn dishwashing soap

Dawn dishwashing soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

This dishwashing liquid smells so nice and works very well on grease. I use it for cleaning many other things around the house also. It's not harsh on hands like some are. It's a go to for sure.


dove white unscented bar soap

dove white unscented bar soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2021

I recommend this bar soap for sensitive skin. It is pleasant to use, while unscented. Some unscented soaps don't smell very good. This one smells nice. It lasts a long time. I will always be purchasing this one!