We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

juliaramadhar

  Member Since:  April 26, 2018

Reviews

Voila by Sobeys

Voila by Sobeys

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 06, 2020

I love this idea and am so excited that larger corporations are jumping on this food delivery train. I didn’t like the fact that with this trial you had to spend $100 to get the food delivered. I’m not sure if that’s a regular thing or just...   +


teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

This tea is super fruity and is great for making iced teas but I don’t enjoy drinking it hot. Overall a great tea and I enjoyed drinking it and would recommend


My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 09, 2020

This product has fragrance in it and was ultimately why I will never use it again! I prefer non scented things for my sensitive skin. Overall it did feel nice in texture


Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

I love natural deodorant and this one is so effective and controlling sweat. It’s unscented which isn’t preferred for me but it really works! I will be repurchasing


Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

I tried this shampoo and it worked well but I’m not a huge fan of the scent. Overall it worked well but didn’t see a difference with the damage in my hair


MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2020

Motrin is my go to option when I have cramps and I always find it works well! 400mg of ibuprofen is the perfect strength for me and I appreciate that I only need to take 1 to feel relief!


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Tinted Skin Veil

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Tinted Skin Veil

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 23, 2019

I love the texture and overall finish of this product but the shade range was verryyyy underwhelming. I have dark skin and the options were just all the wrong undertone or too light. The shade I ended up with was very red toned and in 2019 I...   +


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Prime. Set. Refresh. Multitasking Spray

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Prime. Set. Refresh. Multitasking Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2019

This product has a great spray and it melts into the skin really nice! It doesn’t help with the longevity of your makeup thought but overall a decent option at the drugstore


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2019

Loved the texture of this primer! It kind of feels like jello and is super hydrating. I do find it to be unsanitary because it’s just in an open jar but overall LOVE IT! Also keeps my makeup in place


The Ordinary Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA

The Ordinary Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 14, 2019

This product is an amazing serum if you have hyperpigmentation. It was great for evening my skin tone but you have to be consistent. Use it 2 times a week with sunscreen in the mornings for 2 weeks and you'll notice a difference in your skin tone!