We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Julieck79

  Member Since:  August 31, 2020

Reviews

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2021

I loved using Dial’s Clean & Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash. These days with so much hand washing, it was a relief to use such a gentle hand wash. My hands felt soothed (not dry and cracked). The scent of waterlily was lovely and delicate.


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2021

I absolutely loved the Dial Clean & Gentle Waterlily Body Wash. I have sensitive skin and this body wash left my skin feeling soft (not dry and tight). I love scents and it was a delight to find a hypoallergenic product with a scent. The waterlily...   +


Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion

Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

This is the best product I have ever tried for curls. It is strong enough to keep my curls from getting limp, but does not weight them down. It has a nice lemony scent too!


Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser

Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

This cold cream smells divine. I use my fingers to gently massage the cold cream on my face. It removes all makeup, even mascara and longwear lipstick!


NESTLE AERO Peppermint Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

NESTLE AERO Peppermint Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

This is my favourite chocolate bar. I’ve loved mint chocolate since I was a kid and now my kid does too. The bubbles are delicate and the mint chocolate tastes so good!


Maybelline New York SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick

Maybelline New York SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

I absolutely love this lipstick. The matte colours are so gorgeous that I have it in at least 5 shades! It is the best for staying on. I can wear it from morning until night (and even through a super sweat session at the gym!).


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

I always like having wipes with the antibacterial option, typically for cleaning in the kitchen. Now that we are in a pandemic, having antibacterial products is more important than ever. It also gives me peace of mind. The scent is so nice!