We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

k.a.72

  Member Since:  February 27, 2021

Reviews

Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Cream

Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

Like stated above, this fragrance smells delicious and lasts on skin for quite a while. It makes skin very soft. I also love the lip balm in this scent, it is really lovely and feels very silky not waxy.


Gain Apple Mango Tango Laundry Soap

Gain Apple Mango Tango Laundry Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

This is my favorite scent, and I find the liquid detergent to last a really long time. Leaves my clothes, bedding, and towels smelling delicious and fresh. I look forward to climbing into my bed every night.


Moose knuckles

Moose knuckles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

I have a womens parka that was purchased this winter, it is extremely warm, the fur is beautiful, it looks classy, can be worn with fancier outfits, and has a lifetime warranty! Yes it may seem expensive but if you deal with the cold for most of the...   +


Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Curling Mascara

Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Curling Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 27, 2021

Just want to say that there is nothing about this mascara that curls your lashes. I have pin straight lashes, and after I curl them and place this on my lashes, they fall soon after. It is pricey, and falsely advertised.


Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

I really enjoy brow wiz pencils and brow powder, they are my go to. The powder allows for a more full look and the pencil helps define and gives your brow stay power. It is quick to use and doesn't take forever to do each brow. It is also nice to...   +


Pat McGrath Labs Lipstick

Pat McGrath Labs Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

I have a couple lipsticks by Pat, and they are honestly so pretty! They are highly pigmented and beautiful colors. You get a lot of product and a good amount of wear.


Hourglass Luminous Flush Ambient Lighting Blush

Hourglass Luminous Flush Ambient Lighting Blush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

This product is really beautiful, the application is not too heavy and you can adjust how deep you want the color to be. It is on the pricier side, but I can say that I use this product religiously enough that I hit pan.


Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage

Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 27, 2021

This product is meant to hide redness, I bought the green one. It was quite thick in consistency, and full-coverage. For what it is, I will purchase something cheaper next time that does the exact same thing.