We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kalindy

  Member Since:  September 26, 2017

Reviews

Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2019

My boyfriend liked THE Degree Ultraclear Spray Antiperspirant, but said that it did not last for him. If you dont care about long lasting he says it gets the job done. He would recommend it, but only if it was on sale.


Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2019

I loved this new Degree Spray on Anti-perspirant, it sprays on cool and is very refreshing! The price is usually in the affordable range, and it lasted me about a month! I recommend this for all women.


AVEENO Absolutely Ageless Leave-on Mask

AVEENO Absolutely Ageless Leave-on Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 18, 2018

I didn't like this at all! I would put it on and as I was running it in, it would start to ball up on my skin... Like glue or something! It was disgusting. And I did not find it gave me any benefits on my skin at all. Do not recommend.


Advil Liqui-Gels

Advil Liqui-Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

I frequently get migraines and this is one of my go to pain relievers I use to help manage them. They work fast and don't upset my stomachs like some pain relievers do.


Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

Vaseline is something every household should have. Its good for if you have a rash, dry skin or lips and isn't in any way harmful for your body. If your feeling dry in any way on your body this is a good substitute for moisturizer. Recommend.


Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo

Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

I loved this shampoo It smelled amazing, you only had to use a little bit to get your hair clean and super foamy and it rinsed out well with no leftovers. I highly recommend. Plus it's a good bang for your buck.


CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

I liked this polish but it didn't knock my socks off or anything. It was just a good polish, went on smooth and color lasted well. But nothing popped out for me.


Bath & Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom Gentle Foaming Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom Gentle Foaming Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

I love bath and body works and will endorse any product by them but certain smells bother me and this is one of them. Do not like this scent but the soap is great and works amazing.


Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Majestic Moisture Body Wash

Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Majestic Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2018

I found this left my skin feeling so soft. Like the shampoo and conditioner, it smells really great, refreshing and relaxing. I recommend any of these products.


Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Purposeful Hydration Conditioner

Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Purposeful Hydration Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2018

This not only left my hair feeling so soft and clean, not like it was weighed down by a product that wouldn't wash out, it smells Amazing. I definitely recommend if your a yummy smells junkie.