We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kath_cass

  Member Since:  October 6, 2014

Reviews

AXE® Ice Chill™ Deodorant

AXE® Ice Chill™ Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2019
Updated On: March 03, 2019

This product smells amazing! Got it for a free sample for my boyfriend and he loved it. Found that it was fresh even after hours of general work. He would recommend this product - and I recommend it for the great smell!


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2019

Dawn has great products! You can watch this soap cut through the grease on any pot or pan. This product is great for its value and always has online coupons to help you save!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2019

It takes a lot of work to find the right lip chap. But look no further! Burt's bees line is super effective on my lips after spending years trying to find the right lip balm. If you are okay with the price then you wont be upset - find the value...   +


Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo

Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 19, 2019

This product smells amazing, however, I have problems if I use it too many showers in a row. It creates a built-up residue causing my hair to be greasy before I even leave the show. It also dries my skelp out!


CoverGirl Clump Crusher Mascara by LashBlast

CoverGirl Clump Crusher Mascara by LashBlast

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2019

I have been using this product for awhile now and still love it! I can't find another mascara that makes my lashes as long and full as this. The Black/Brown Waterproof is my favourite!


Secret Outlast Completely Clean Clear Gel Antiperspirant

Secret Outlast Completely Clean Clear Gel Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2019

This product is a huge YES for me! For years I struggled to find a deodorant that 1) didn't leave white marks and 2) lastest the whole day! This product fills both of those voids in my life! Give it a try - plus there are great smelling kinds as...   +


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2019

Been using this toothpaste for awhile, however I do not religiously use any toothpaste. I found this did the job. However, I did not notice if my teeth got whiter from using this product. Still great value when it’s onsale and you have coupons!


Spectro Cleanser dry skin

Spectro Cleanser dry skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2019

I have been using this for years! Everything used to break me out or leave my face oily this product solved all my issues! It is affordable and works wonders in sensitive skill!


Dove Men +Care Anti Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner

Dove Men +Care Anti Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2019

This product is great for dandruff and stopped the itch in only a few uses! Would recommend this product. You can also find coupons online to save even more!


Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Body Wash

Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2019

Love this product. Always leaves my skin soft. So much easier than bar soap. Thankful that coupons are also always online! Would recommend for anyone with senestive skin or looking to change things up.