We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

kathsnyder

  Member Since:  April 2, 2018

Reviews

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2020

I loved this product. It was simple to use and worked in my baking just as well as butter or other hard margarine's. I will for sure be looking for this again and it will most likely be replacing my everyday butter.


MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 29, 2020

I wasn't feeling well, both with cramps and head ache, I took a Mortrin Liquid Gel and felt better within a half hour. I was able to get on with my day.


Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 04, 2019

Loved this cranberry ginger ale. There was a light taste to it, beautiful colour and not overly sweet. I mixed it with a little gin and it made an amazing cocktail. I really enjoyed it


TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2019

I used the Tylenol Rapid Release and it is great. I do believe it worked faster then my everyday Tylenol. The gel cap is easy to swallow with no taste to it. I will be making this my 'everyday' Tylenol from here on out.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2019

Maybe because this product is new, it was a little hard to find, but I am so happy I did find it. The kids wanted to taste it right ways and they gobbled it down. They wanted a second right away.


Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2019

These wipes are great. Really good size and quality where pretty much one swipe did the trick. Little to no scent, so nothing to agitate baby's bottom.


Babyganics Shampoo + Body Wash, Chamomile Verbena

Babyganics Shampoo + Body Wash, Chamomile Verbena

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

Light and gentle scent. Did not over power anything and was soothing and creamy. The pump didn't release enough for the baby and body in one go, I had to pump a number of times. I really did like it though.


Babyganics Daily Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Daily Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

Really great lotion, no fragrance that would effect the baby. Thick, but smooth and a little went a long way. Soaked in well and did not transfer to clothing or blankets. Really enjoy this lotion and would highly recommend it.


Batiste Dry Shampoo XXL Volume Big & Bouncy

Batiste Dry Shampoo XXL Volume Big & Bouncy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 02, 2019

I was able to try the Batiste Dry Shampoo. A lot will come out when you spray, you defiantly need to go lightly at first until you get used to the amount. I let it dry and set and then brushed it through and I was good to go. Maybe wasn't my...   +


Kellog's Vector Protein Bites

Kellog's Vector Protein Bites

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

I enjoyed these protein bites. They have a good taste and no artificial sweeteners or flavours. Easy on the go snack to fill you up. I found they worked really well with a cup of water and I was no longer hungry.