We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

kavleenb

  Member Since:  November 28, 2016

Reviews

Cascade Platinum Dishwasher Detergent

Cascade Platinum Dishwasher Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2019

I feel this is a very high end product when it comes to dish washing! My dishes come out clean, actually sparkling clean when I use this. A little on the pricier side, but you pay for the quality!


Ivory Aloe Body Wash

Ivory Aloe Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2019

A very affordable product, great value for your buck! Smells great, leaves me squeaky clean without the soap scum feeling. I would definitely buy this again, and would highly recommend it to everyone.


Garnier SkinActive Miracle Anti-Fatigue Hydra-Gel Moisturizer

Garnier SkinActive Miracle Anti-Fatigue Hydra-Gel Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

A friend introduced me to this face cream and I love it. It has a great hydrating texture and still gets well absorbed into the skin. I never feel oily using it


Vicks VapoRub Lemon Topical Ointment

Vicks VapoRub Lemon Topical Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

Living in Canada , you need to have one of these in your home!! As we have longer winter season, more chances of colds etc . I always apply Vick’s when I feel bad throat and cough. It helps keep me calm and get off my cold very fast.


Life Brand Epsom Salts

Life Brand Epsom Salts

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

I enjoy my Epson salt baths every now and then. Being a patient of arthritis and Fibromyalgia, this is more of a necessity for me than a luxury. Having a nice warm bath with Epson salt helps in reducing any inflammation and pain.


Clean & Clear MORNING BURST® Facial Cleanser

Clean & Clear MORNING BURST® Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

Morning burst is one of my favourite face wash. I always go back to this one form clean and clear. Love the little particles in it and feel they do help with extra exfoliation for the skin. Makes your face feel awake and fresh


Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

I’ve used Biore Charcoal face wash and loved this product. It’s a thick creamy texture to it and a little goes long way.even half pump would be enough and still makes your face feel so clean and fresh. I didn’t feel any kind of scent.


Dove Advanced Care Sheer Moisture Anti-Frizz Finishing Cream

Dove Advanced Care Sheer Moisture Anti-Frizz Finishing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

I liked using this cream for my hair. It has a nice texture and doesn’t make your hair feel greasy or oily. It’s very sheer and light feel makes your hair smell nice. I enjoyed using it and will be repurchasing


Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

Totally loved using this cleanser. It’s very mild and does not irritate the skin . No heavy perfumes and very hydrating to the skin. My face feels well cleaned after using this face wash.


Avon Bubble Bath

Avon Bubble Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 08, 2018

I don’t think this product is worth the buck. It hardly made any bubbles for me. I bought it for my son to play in the bath tub but was so disappointed.