We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kaycrylic.s

  Member Since:  November 19, 2020

Reviews

Degree® Women Revitalizing Botanicals Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Revitalizing Botanicals Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 11, 2020

As someone who has tried dozens of aluminum free, I'm always on the lookout for a new one that might work. The degree aluminum free is a gel like consistency without being overly wet. It smells quite fresh. I wouldn't use it for active days as I...   +


Degree® Women Uplifting Citrus Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Uplifting Citrus Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 11, 2020

Overall good product on low activity days, wouldn't recommend if you'll be stress sweating because it will not hold up all day. This was not my favorite scent.


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 19, 2020

This product is a heavy physical exfoliant. If you scrub too hard it will rip your face off. This scrub aggravates my acne, dries my face. It smells nice, that's about all i can say that is positive.


SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen, Grow & Restore Shampoo

SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen, Grow & Restore Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 19, 2020

If you are sensitive to protein stay away! I found out with this product because it is high in protein. After using my hair felt like straw and needed a lot of moisture treatments to rehydrate. I'm 3a/b low porosity


Aveeno Apple Cider Vinegar Blend Shampoo

Aveeno Apple Cider Vinegar Blend Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2020

A little goes a long way with this gel like shampoo. This is my favorite clarifying shampoo for my 3a/b hair. My hair feels clean after using without feeling dry.


Live Clean Apple Cider Clarifying Shampoo

Live Clean Apple Cider Clarifying Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2020

I found this was clarifying but also gentle! Didn't dry out my hair like other clarifying washes do. Overall decent shampoo. I use about once a week and the bottle lasts forever.


CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser Bar

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2020

I decided to try this bar when I got tired of all the plastic required for skin care. I'm a fan of most cerave products and was not disappointed with this cleanser bar!