We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

kaylaboogaerts

  Member Since:  February 4, 2020

Reviews

Live Clean Apple Cider Clarifying Shampoo

Live Clean Apple Cider Clarifying Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2020

As a person that has ALWAYS only used professional hair products I was very impressed by this shampoo. It has made my hair look & feel amazing! I'm not crazy about the smell but its replaced my tea tree & purple shampoos for now. My hair looks...   +


COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara

COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2020

I adore this mascara! This wand provides great separation of all my lashes. I feel like it also gives me great length! I have used this product for years!


Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser

Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2020

One of my favorite face washes. I love the invigorating feeling after rinsing it off, feels like it's really working. It always helps when I have break outs & it smells good too!


The Wet Brush Original

The Wet Brush Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

Our wetbrush has helped so many times with my daughters tangles, no more tears! The brushes unique design doesnt pull and yank hair like other brushes. I also love their unique designs.


Degree® Women Motion Sense Active Shield anti-perspirant

Degree® Women Motion Sense Active Shield anti-perspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

I used to be stuck on a comparable brand until I tried this product! I feel like it's way more effective & I prefer the scents they offer. Keeps my dry & feeling fresh all day.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

Joico defy damage line is amazing I will say, the smell gets me every time! This product is the perfect light weight leave in helping detangle my wet hair. It also protects hair from UV and thermal damage!


Paul mitchell invisiblewear blonde dry shampoo

Paul mitchell invisiblewear blonde dry shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

I have tried dozens of professional dry shampoos & this one has stood out the most to me. I absolutely love the smell & that it leaves my hair feeling refreshed.