We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Keighla

  Member Since:  September 1, 2020

Reviews

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2021

I found that this product made my face a little bit dry for the first few days but after about a week or so I felt a pretty big difference. Didn't clog my pores which was nice. I think I'll keep using it.


Garner Whole Blends Shampoo & Conditioner

Garner Whole Blends Shampoo & Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

I love this whole brand of shampoo and conditioner. My hair was really dry and I used the oat one and it did wonders for my hair. Almost moisturized it too much!.


Baby Gourmet Baby Food

Baby Gourmet Baby Food

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

My baby absolutely loves all of these foods. His favourites are the apple, chicken and sweet potato and the black bean, corn, chicken and quinoa. Great value, organic, and lots of options for your little ones. I highly recommend these if you don't...   +


Babyganics Laundry Detergent Fragrance Free

Babyganics Laundry Detergent Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

This product cleans very well. I had to switch to fragrance free soap because baby was getting dry skin but this helped clear it up. Definitely worth the money.


Live Clean (baby) Moisturizing Lotion

Live Clean (baby) Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

Cleared up babies dry skin and redness almost instantly. It's not greasy and absorbs quickly. The smell is amazing, not too strong or weak. it's the only option I buy.


Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Baby Bath

Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Baby Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

Tried so many other soaps on my baby and they all made him turn red and for his skin to dry out. Since I've switched to this my baby feels so soft and the redness cleared. Smells amazing too!


Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes

Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

These are the only wipes I will ever buy again. They're strong, thick, have the right amount of moisture. They don't smell like other wipes, definitely recommend


Crest gum detoxify toothpaste

Crest gum detoxify toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

Makes your mouth feel so amazing. Your teeth feel so clean after you use this. They seem whiter too after just a few weeks of switching to this brand.