We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

kenziemoore

  Member Since:  March 3, 2020

Reviews

CeraVe SA Facial Cleanser

CeraVe SA Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 05, 2021

This is the only thing I've found that helps with my keratosis pilaris. I've had tons of prescriptions that didn't help AT ALL. This and the cream is a life changer!!


CeraVe renewing SA lotion

CeraVe renewing SA lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 05, 2021

This is the only thing I've found that helps with my keratosis pilaris. I've had tons of prescriptions that didn't help AT ALL. This and the wash is a life changer!!


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 04, 2021

This Is an absolute game changer when it comes to laundry. The smell lasts so long & even has my laundry room smelling amazing! My laundry has never smelt so good


Johnson & Johnson Softlotion 24 Hour Moisture

Johnson & Johnson Softlotion 24 Hour Moisture

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2020

I used this product on my son 10 years ago & have been using it again since my daughter was born in 2018. I love how well it works, neither of them EVER had a dry patch. Great product & the price is great!


Axe Body shampoo

Axe Body shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2020

My husband has been using AXE body wash & Shampoo for probably 7 years now. THERE ISNT ANYTHING like the smell. We both love it! my 9 year old son also uses it religiously.


Elf foundation

Elf foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2020

Ive been wearing ELF foundation for about 5 years now. I find its a great price & works amazin! I haven't had any problems since I started wearing & I will continue using it!


The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% +B5

The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% +B5

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2020

I started using this Hyaluronic product a year ago, its a GREAT price for hyaluronic acid as it can be pretty pricy. This product works just as good if not better then other products ive used for over $50. my skin is feeling AMAZING


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2020

I've used this religiously for both of my kids. It is a Great product and smells AMAZING. great price for the amount you get. My youngest is 1 1/2 & I still use it on her. Doesn't seem to dry out skin or irritate her