We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kristy17

  Member Since:  December 14, 2019

Reviews

Special K Chocolatey Delight Cereal

Special K Chocolatey Delight Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

This breakfast cereal tastes really good. Very chocolaty and chewy. Better than pretty much all special k cereal I have tried before. Would definitely recommend to everyone looking for that new everyday cereal.


Walkers Brussel sprout flavoured crisps

Walkers Brussel sprout flavoured crisps

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 14, 2020

Walkers Brussels sprout crisps are green!! They are good quality like all walkers crisps and good value for money but taste awful. They smell really bad and taste like grass.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 17, 2019

Very sleek and stylish product that looks great. Really good wand for applying mascara and making lashes look great. Good value for money and a must have for any makeup user!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 16, 2019

Absolutely amazing product! It’s a must have for me in the winter to stop the dry cracked Lips. Has such a good feel on your lips and tastes great. Easy to use and small for pocket use.


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 16, 2019

Such an amazing product! Smells beautiful and makes all clothes nice and soft and fresh smelling. Easy to use and you can put in as much as you like depending on your load size. Definitely a must have for bedding and towels!


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 16, 2019

Such an amazing tasting chocolate. Good balance of different chocolate textures and nuts. A little on the pricey side but can pick it up on offer from some supermarkets from time to time. Looks more like a high end chocolate compared to most and...   +


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 16, 2019

Good value for money. Works really good and easy to use. Not as frothy as other toothpastes but tastes really minty and fresh. I like the packaging and always use the mouth wash too.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2019

Absolutely love dove! The smell is amazing and the feel it gives my skin is perfect and makes me feel so clean. I always buy it and isn’t expensive!